Read storage.pdf text version

HP education services Storage courses October 2012 through March 2013

Online RAIL 5:30PT/6:30MT/7:30CT/8:30ET

Curriculum Storage Course# HK902S Course name Managing HP 3PAR Disk Arrays Oct Nov 28 Dec 17 Jan Feb Mar 25

Storage

HK904S

HP 3PAR InServ Array Technologies Part 2

20

Online RAIL 6:30PT/7:30MT/8:30CT/9:30ET

Curriculum Storage Storage Storage Storage Storage Storage Storage Storage Storage Storage Storage Storage Storage Storage Storage

Storage Storage Storage

Course# H6773S HF839S HG828S HK253S HK364S HK736S HK766S HK902S HK904S HK905S HK906S HK910S HK911S HK975S U4226S

U4879S U8443S UC434S

Course name HP StorageWorks XP Disk Array EVA 2: Business Continuity and Availability EVA Performance Analysis HP StorageWorks X9000 File Serving Software System Administratio HP StorageWorks P4000 SAN Configuration and Administration HP StorageWorks P9000 Performance Advisor 5.0 User Training Managing HP Storage D2D Solutions Managing HP 3PAR Disk Arrays HP 3PAR InServ Array Technologies Part 2 P9500 Administration and Configuration P9500 Business Continuity and Availability HP B Series Switch Administration (BCFA) HP B Series Fabric Professional (BCFP) P6000 Administration and Management Implementing MSA Storage Solutions

EVA 1: Managing HP StorageWorks Enterprise Virtual Array Advanced XP Management Accelerated SAN Essentials

Oct 29

Nov

Dec 12 10

Jan 7

Feb

Mar 11 21

8, 29 15, 29 11 17, 29 4 15

12, 28 5, 28 6 15

17 10, 17

9, 28 9, 14 31

20 4, 19

11 4, 18 14

3, 12 1 28 6 3 3 5 17 5, 5

12

14, 23 17 28

4, 20 7

4, 18 7, 21 18

22 24

11 13

25 11

14 15 10 28

25 25

9 15 12

Online RAIL 7:30PT/8:30MT/9:30CT/10:30ET

Curriculum Storage Storage Storage Course# HK364S HK902S HK904S Course name HP StorageWorks P4000 SAN Configuration and Administration Managing HP 3PAR Disk Arrays HP 3PAR InServ Array Technologies Part 2 Oct Nov 12 5 8 Dec Jan 23 7 10 Feb Mar 25

Houston

Curriculum Course# Course name Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar

Storage Storage

HK902S HK904S

Managing HP 3PAR Disk Arrays HP 3PAR InServ Array Technologies Part 2

12 15

New York City, NY

Curriculum Course# Course name Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar

To register, visit www.hp.com/education or call 1-800-HPCLASS (1-800-472-5277)

Printed 10/1/2012 11:50:59 AM. Course dates are subject to change. Click any course number above to view a course description and view the latest current pricing schedule information. Page 1 of 2

New York City, NY

Curriculum

Storage Storage

Course#

HK902S HK904S

Course name

Managing HP 3PAR Disk Arrays HP 3PAR InServ Array Technologies Part 2

Oct

24

Nov

Dec

Jan

28 31

Feb

Mar

Redwood City, CA

Curriculum Storage Storage Course# HK902S HK904S Course name Managing HP 3PAR Disk Arrays HP 3PAR InServ Array Technologies Part 2 Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb 11 14 Mar

Tempe, AZ

Curriculum Course# Course name Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar

Storage Storage

HK902S HK904S

Managing HP 3PAR Disk Arrays HP 3PAR InServ Array Technologies Part 2

8 11

Canada - Toronto

Curriculum Storage Storage Storage Storage Course# HK902S HK904S U4879S UC434S Course name Managing HP 3PAR Disk Arrays HP 3PAR InServ Array Technologies Part 2 EVA 1: Managing HP StorageWorks Enterprise Virtual Array Accelerated SAN Essentials 5 Oct Nov Dec 3 6 21 4 Jan Feb Mar 4 7

To register, visit www.hp.com/education or call 1-800-HPCLASS (1-800-472-5277)

Printed 10/1/2012 11:50:59 AM. Course dates are subject to change. Click any course number above to view a course description and view the latest current pricing schedule information. Page 2 of 2

Information

2 pages

Report File (DMCA)

Our content is added by our users. We aim to remove reported files within 1 working day. Please use this link to notify us:

Report this file as copyright or inappropriate

536209


You might also be interested in

BETA
Microsoft Word - AISSWDFF_E.doc