Read AFD-111213-013.pdf text version

Federal Holidays & Air Combat Command Family Days 2011 Friday, Dec. 23 ­ Christmas Day (ACC Family Day) Monday, Dec. 26 ­ Christmas Day (Federal Holiday)

2012 Monday, Jan. 2 ­ New Year's Day (Federal Holiday) Monday, Jan. 16 ­ Martin Luther King Junior's Birthday (Federal Holiday) Monday, Feb. 20 ­ Washington's Birthday (Federal Holiday) Friday, May 25 ­ Memorial Day (ACC Family Day) Monday, May 28 ­ Memorial Day (Federal Holiday) Wednesday, July 4 ­ Independence Day (Federal Holiday) Friday, Aug. 31 ­ Labor Day (ACC Family Day) Monday, Sept. 3 ­ Labor Day (Federal Holiday) Monday, Oct. 8 ­ Columbus Day (Federal Holiday) Monday, Nov. 12 ­ Veterans Day (Federal Holiday) Thursday, Nov. 22 ­ Thanksgiving Day (Federal Holiday) Friday, Nov. 23 ­ Thanksgiving Day (ACC Family Day) Monday, Dec. 24 ­ Christmas Day (ACC Family Day) Tuesday, Dec. 25 ­ Christmas Day (Federal Holiday) Monday, Dec. 31 ­ New Year's Day (ACC Family Day) Tuesday, Jan. 1 ­ New Year's Day (Federal Holiday)

Information

1 pages

Find more like this

Report File (DMCA)

Our content is added by our users. We aim to remove reported files within 1 working day. Please use this link to notify us:

Report this file as copyright or inappropriate

331036