Read Microsoft Word - Sales Rep Listing Tab.doc text version

@ Town of Colonie Golf Course 418 Consaul Road, Schenectady, NY 12304 PH 518-438-8645 FAX 518-438-8670 www.neny.pga.com

2011 Membership Directory

Sales Representative & Sponsor Listing

· Alphabetical Listing of Sales Representatives & Sponsors · Alphabetical Listing of Manufacturers/Companies

Alpha List, Sales Manufacturer & Sponsor Representatives

ARAKELIAN, DAVID 750 2nd Avenue, Troy, NY 12182 518-235-2200 x104 518-376-7535 (Cell) [email protected] Sportsmaster Apparel Company (800) 227-1056 or (518) 235-2200 www.sportsmasterapparel.com 7502 Dugway Road, Clinton, NY 13323 BARRETT, DAVID 315-853-7705 (Office/Fax) 315-725-1143 (Cell) [email protected] Foot Joy (800) 225-8500 www.footjoy.com 650 Madison Ave, 8th Floor, New York, NY, 10022| BAUER, KATE (917) 504-7357 (Cell) (914) 762-1042 (Fax) [email protected] Polo Ralph Lauren (888) 475-7674 www.ralphlauren.com

BECK, DAN (518) 395-3036 [email protected] The Gazette (518) 395-3134 www.dailygazette.com

PO Box 1090, Schenectady, NY 12301

BELLARADO, LARRY 152 Lakewood Road, Glastonbury, CT 06073 Western Mass representative 860-652-9391 [email protected] Foot Joy (800) 225-8500 www.footjoy.com

BERRY, CHRIS

400 Avenue of the Champions, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Director of Sales, PGA National Resort & Spa 561-227-2517 (Business) 561-622--0299 (Fax) [email protected] PGA National Resort & Spa (561) 227-2517 www.pgaresort.com

BLAIN, JOHN P. 315-559-0497 (cell) 315-824-5002 (fax) [email protected] Sun Mountain Sports (800) 227-9224 www.sunmountain.com Page & Tuttle (800) 527-3830 www.pageandtuttle.com Range Servant (800) 878-8050 www.rangeservant.com

30 University Avenue, Hamilton, NY 13346

Sterling Cut Glass (800) 543-1317 www.sterlingcutglass.com [email protected] Jack Jolly (800) 932-0048 www.JackJolly.com [email protected]

BLOUNT, PETER 315-427-0333 (cell) 315-298-6311 (fax) [email protected] Monterey Club Apparel (800) 328-3289 www.montereyclub.com Eisinger Smith Custom Gifts (800) 222-8444 www.eisingersmith.com CARLI, PAT 315-672-5488 (business) 315-672-5488 (fax) 518-424-1404 (cell) [email protected] PING 800-528-0650 www.pinggolf.com CHILDS, MARY BETH 908-285-1967 (Cell) 908-604-6476 (fax) [email protected]

68 Hinman Road, Pulaski, NY 12142

Country Club Crystal (800) 500-6655 www.thecountryclubcrystal.com American Dry Goods Headwear & Apparel (800) 822-2708 www.americandrygoods.com 140 Raspberry Lane, Camillus, NY 13031

2 Stacey Court, Millington, NJ 07946

Lincoln Mercury Upstate NY Dealers Group 908-285-1967

CHITTENDEN, GARY 585-924-9035 (business) 585-924-9564 (fax) 585-721-3411 (cell) [email protected]

6 Stoneleigh Trail, Victor, NY 14564

The Antigua Group 800-528-3133 www.antigua.com

Slazenger Golf 800-528-3133 www.slazengergolf.com

CLINKHAMMER, DAVID 8942 Syracuse Road, Cazenovia, NY 13035 315-655-9547 (business) 315-447-8859 (cell) 315-655-9334 (fax) [email protected] Gear for Sport (800) 942-3257 www.gearforsports.com Under Armour (800) 942-3257 www.gearforsports.com Messiaen Mills Towels (315) 447-8859 [email protected] Tour Edge (800) 515-3343 www.touredge.com Lorente Accessories (877)-281-6469 www.lorente.us Kemper Golf Grip Distributors (800) 362-0845 www.messiaenmills.com

DEMATTOS, ROBIN 497 Hidden Valley Road, Lake Luzerne, NY 12846 518-696-5921 518-696-7186 (fax) [email protected] Double "H" Hole in the Woods Ranch (518) 696-5921

DONLAN, BILL 610-360-5780 (cell) 610-599-1078 (fax) [email protected]

110 Old Pen Argyl Road, Bangor, PA 18013

Pukka Headwear 419-429-7808 www.pukkaheadwear.com Ash City 800-306-8993 x5520 www.ashcity.com Peak Vision Sports 913-317-4000 www.peakvisionsports.com

Awareness Awards 877-321-1148 www.awarenessawards.com [email protected] Second Skin Hollas Dixon Golf

DURNI, TANYA 47 Stone Island Lane, Penfield, NY 14526 585-737-8677 (cell) 619-639-1196(fax) [email protected] EP Pro 800-926-8010 www.epprogolf.com Sandbaggers 800-659-9607 www.hersandbaggers.com Haas-Jordan Umbrellas 800-536-0283 www.haas-jordan.com Greg Norman Collection 888-667-6264 www.gregnormancollection.com Golf Design 800-854-6148 www.golfdesignusa.com Daphne's Headcovers 800-570-0588 www.daphnesheadcovers.com

FALCO, JIM 121 Delmar Place, Syracuse, NY 13208 315-455-2741 (business) 315-439-4267 (cell) 315-455-2741(fax) [email protected]

MV/Weatherproof Sports (800) 367-7900 www.weatherproofco.com [email protected] Sky Caddie (866) 759-4653 www.skygolf.com [email protected] Gustbuster (888) 487-8287 www.gustbuster.com [email protected] Divotech Golf (800) 342-1048 www.divotechgolf.com Dynamic Brands (800) 955-2269 www.dynamicbrands.com Tour Sticks (877) 687-1742 www.toursticks.com [email protected] Sharpie Markers (800) 711-5757 www.sanford.com

[email protected] Trion Z (760) 496-1048 www.trionz.com Link Choice (800) 997-2202 www.linkschoice.com [email protected] Global Tour Golf (800) 877-7319 www.ggolf.com [email protected] Zero Friction (630) 317-7700 www.zerofriction.com [email protected] HIRZL Glove (877) HIRZL-USA www.HIRZL.com [email protected] Cabo Shirt Company (720) 317-2890 www.caboshirt.com

FELLMAN, GAR 860-295-7498 860-916-2327 (cell) 860-295-7498 (fax) [email protected] Kirk & Matz Awards, LTD (800) 525-6238 [email protected]

PO Box 7, Marlborough, CT 06477

GERTNER, STEVE 585-924-4195 (cell) [email protected] Taylormade Golf Co. (800) 888-2582 www.taylormadegolf.com

6740 Canterbury Trail, Victor, NY 14564

GLAZA, ALEX 52 Fox Hill Drive, Fairport, NY 14450 585-746-2496 (Cell) 585-377-9331 (Fax) [email protected] Greg Norman Collection (888) 667-6264 www.gregnormancollection.com Wilson Golf (800) 622-0444 www.wilsongolf.com

GORDON, CARY 603-279-2562 (Business) 603-630-3618 (Cell) 603-279-2563 (Fax) [email protected] Prato Eyewear (866) 985-7878 www.pratoeyewear.com

54 Swain Drive, Meredith, NH 03253

HARRINGTON, KEVIN 20 Elm Street, Unnit 409, Glens Falls, NY 12801 704-644-5640 (Cell) [email protected] Cleveland Golf/Srixon/Never Compromise/Cleveland Classic Apparel (800) 999-6263 www.clevelandgolf.com

HELLEMANN, ED 203- 415-1878(Cell) 203-779-5011 (Fax) [email protected] Ben Hogan Apparel (800) 627-9211 www.benhoganapparel.com Sport Haley Apparel (800) 627-9211 www.sporthaley.com

207 Neck Rd, Madison, CT 06443

Sunice USA (800) 561-3872 www.sunice.com U B U Clothing (888) 228-9828 www.ubuclothing.com

HOMMEL, JASON PO Box 488, Route 9, Claverack, NY 12513 518-851-2266 518-505-5235 (cell) 518-851-2268 (fax) [email protected] W&B Golf Carts www.wbgolfcarts.com Yamaha Golf Cars www.yamahagolfcar.com HOTCHKISS, JIM 76 Langpap Road, Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 585-624-1207 (business) 585-764-8235 (cell) 585-624-1207 (fax) [email protected] AHEAD/Kate Lord/Heavy Metals (800) 282-2246 www.aheadweb.com [email protected] Crystal Golf Balls (888) 899-1755 www.crystalgolf.net [email protected] Sun Dog Sunglasses (585) 624-1207 www.sundogeyewear.com [email protected] US Kids Golf (888) 387-5437 www.uskidsgolf.com [email protected] RJ Shepherd Accessories (800) 448-5768 www.rjshepherd.com [email protected]

Bag Boy/Burton/Datrek/Slotline/ Miller Bag Tags (800) 955-2269 www.dynamicbrands.com [email protected]

Devant Towels (800) 234-3487 www.devantsporttowels.com [email protected] Scorecards Unlimited (800) 945-9617 www.scorecardsunlimited.net [email protected]

JEWETT, ERIC 109 Breakneck Road, Sturbridge, MA 01566 978-985-5365 (cell) 508-347-3141 (fax) [email protected] Adidas/Ashworth www.taylormadegolf.com

JORGENSEN, BERNIE 518-426-5002 x13 (business) 518-281-4371 (cell) 518-426-5146 (fax) [email protected] Satch Sales Inc./Club Car Inc. 518-426-5002

63 Broadway, Menands, NY 12204

KELLEY, JEFF 49 Graffin Drive, Latham, NY 12110 866-750-7131 x4453 (cell) 774-200-1078 (cell) 518-783-0009 (Fax) [email protected] Titleist (800) 225-8500

KINLEY, RAY 518-453-4500

III Winners Circle, PO Box 5269, Albany, NY 12205

Clough, Harbour & Associates (800) 836-0817 LAMY, ROB 808 Candlewood Hill Road, Higganum, CT 06441 860-983-0157 (Cell) 860-345-8285 (Fax) [email protected] Bridgestone Golf (800) 358-6319 www.bridgestonegolf.com Precept Golf (800) 358-6319 www.preceptgolf.com

LANZA, JOE 315-656-2284 (business) 315-447-8530 (cell) 315-656-2076 (fax) [email protected] Cutter & Buck Apparel (800) 929-9299 www.cutterbuck.com

PO Box 6, Fayetteville, NY 13066

Imperial Headwear (800) 950-1916 www.imperial.com

MATZ, JUSTIN 3390 Denver Drive, Unit D, Denver, NC 28037 704-489-8490 704-489-8493 (fax) [email protected]om Kirk & Matz, LTD (800) 525-6238 [email protected]

MAURER, GLENN 17 Broadacres Road, Queensbury, NY 12804 518-761-9061 (business) 617-699-3242 (cell) 518-761-9062 (fax) [email protected] Bobby Jones Golf Clubs (866) 858-5522 www.bobbyjonesgolf.net Bobby Jones Sportswear (800) 295-2000 www.bobbyjonesshop.com

MAZZEI, ROBERT, Director of Admissions, SUNY Delhi 2 Main Street, Delhi, NY 13753 1-800-96-DELHI [email protected] SUNY Delhi (800) 963-3544 MILLER, STUART 47 Via Da Vinci, Clifton Park, NY 12065 518-383-0971 (business) 518-527-5208 (cell) 518-383-4179 (fax) [email protected] Straight Down Clothing (805) 543-3086 www.straightdown.com DeadPerfect Golf (800) 639-5404 www.deadperfectgolf.com Town Talk Headwear (502) 933-7575 www.ttcaps.com AM&E Headcovers (800) 528-6480 www.amegolf.net CMC Golf/McArthur Golf (518) 383-0971 www.cmcgolf.net Gregory Paul Duffel Bags (800) 727-0070

MORAN, MIKE

4609 Pineview Court, Erie, PA 16506

(814) 873-2829 (Cell) (814) 838-2524 (Fax) [email protected] Callaway Golf ­ Soft Goods Division (760) 804-4000 www.callawaygolf.com MORAN, RICK 14 Victoria Lane, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 518-587-7662 (business) 518-669-1336 (cell) 518-587-7662 (fax) [email protected] Glen Echo Golfwear (800) 890-4653 www.glenechogolf.com [email protected] US Glove (800) 874-5683 www.usglove.com [email protected] PERREAULT, MIKE Team Golf (214) 366-1595 www.alumnigolf.com [email protected] Pro-Bar (800) 921-2294 www.theprobar.com

PO Box 810, Northhampton, MA 01061

(413) 575-2927 (Cell) (413) 533-0554 (Fax) [email protected] Callaway Golf/Oddyssey/Ben Hogan/Top Flite (800) 228-2767 www.callawaygolf.com

RYAN, NORA 6490 Carlson Dr, Eden Prarie, MN 55346 800-234-3729 x17 (Business) 952-942-0216 (Fax) [email protected] GS Direct Inc. (952) 942-6115 x17 www.mizunousa.com

SKINNER, BRENT 1450 Keyes Ave, Niskayuna, NY 12309 617-872-4614 (cell) [email protected] Mizuno USA (617) 872-4614 www.mizunousa.com

SORMANTI, STEVE 98 County Road, Southampton, MA 01073 413-695-2653 (cell) 413-527-5285 (fax) [email protected] Nike Golf (800) 922-6453 www.nikegolf.com

TROMBLY, BERT 30 South State Street, Suite 800, Albany, NY 12207 (518) 432-8100 (Business) Morgan Stanley (212) 761-4000 www.morganstanley.com

VANGELLOW, TODD 8 Garland Rise, Fairport, NY 14450 (585) 223-1285 (Cell) (585) 223-2821 (Fax) [email protected] Callaway Golf/Oddyssey/Ben Hogan/Top Flite (800) 228-2767 www.callawaygolf.com

WHEELER, TREVOR 108 Chestnut Hills, New Hartford, NY 13413 315-797-8324 (Business) 315-269-7854 (Cell) 315-797-8324 (Fax) [email protected] PING Apparel (866) 441-7464 www.mrpingapparel.com Sport Supplements South (800) 732-4562 www.sssvagolf.com YEAGER, JIM 837 Winona Blvd., Rochester, NY 14617 585-721-3100 (Cell) 585-467-5879 (fax) [email protected] Adams Golf (800) 622-0609 www.adamsgolf.com Etonic (866) 838-6642 www.etonic.com Fiberbuilt (800) 661-8132 www.fiberbuilt.com Club Glove (800) 736-4568 www.clubglove.com LaserLink (866) 909-4653 www.laserlinkgolf.com Tifosi Optics (866) 310-0996 www.tifosioptics.com Life Is Good (800) 606-4604 www.lifeisgood.com

Alpha List, Manufacturer Companies

Access Golf Acushnet Company/Titleist Acushnet Company/FootJoy Adams Golf Aerogreen Shoes AHEAD/Kate Lord aididas/Ashworth American Dry Goods Headwear & Apparel AM&E Antigua Group, The AshCity Ashworth/adidas Awareness Awards Bag Boy Ben Hogan Apparel Ben Hogan Golf Equipment Berle Shorts & Slacks Bette & Court Bettinardi Putters & Belts Bobby Jones Golf Clubs Bobby Jones Sportswear Bridgestone Golf, Inc. Burton Golf Bushnell Rangefinders Cabo Shirt Company Callaway Golf (Soft Goods Division) Callaway Golf (Hard Goods Division) Champ Spikes Cleveland Golf Cleveland Classic Apparel Clough, Harbour & Associates Club Car Inc. Club Glove CMC Golf/McArthur Golf Cobra Crystal Golf Balls Country Club Crystal Cutter & Buck Apparel Daphne's Headcovers Datrek Golf Dawgs Golf Dead Perfect Golf Devant Towels Divotech Golf Dixon Golf Dorfman-Pacific Headwear Double H Ranch Dry Max Dynamic Brands Echo Shoes Eisenger Smith Custom Gifts EP Pro Etonic Golf Shoes Kelly, Jeff Barrett, Dave Yeager, Jim Hotchkiss, Jim Jewett, Eric Blount, Peter Miller, Stuart Chittenden, Gary Donlan, Bill Jewett, Eric Donlan, Bill Hotchkiss, Jim Hellemann, Ed Perrault, Mike

Vangellow, Todd

Maurer, Glenn Maurer, Glenn Lamy, Rob Hotchkiss, Jim Falco, Jim Moran, Mike Perrault, Mike Harrington, Kevin Harrington, Kevin Kinley, Ray Jorgensen, Bernie Yeager, Jim Miller, Stuart Hotchkiss, Jim Blount, Peter Lanza, Joe Durni, Tanya Hotchkiss, Jim Clinkhammer, David Miller, Stuart Hotchkiss, Jim Falco, Jim Donlan, Bill DeMattos, Robin Falco, Jim Blount, Peter Durni, Tanya Yeager, Jim

Vangellow, Todd

EZ Go/Textron Fairway & Greene Fiberbuilt FootJoy Game Headwear, The Gazette, The Gear for Sport Glen Echo Golfwear Global Tour Golf Gogie Girl Headwear Golf Apparel Brands, Inc. Golf Balls Only Golf Design, Inc. Golf Logix Golf Max Golftini Greenwich Sweaters Gregory Paul Duffel Bags Greg Norman Collection GS Direct Guerin Rife Putters Gustbuster/Sunbuster Haas-Jordan Heavy Metals Heritage Creations HJ Glove Hollas Horning Golf House of Carrington HIRZL Glove Imperial Headwear Jack Jolly Jupiter Sports Inc. Kate Lord Kemper Sports (Grip Distributor) Keri Golf Kirk & Matz Awards Lady Fairway Laser Link Life Is Good Lija Lincoln Mercury Upstate Dealer Group Links Choice Loft 8 Apparel Lorente Accessories Maui Jim Sunglasses Messiaen Mills Towels Millar Tournament Gift Sales Miller Bag Tags Mizuno USA Monterey Club Apparel Morgan Stanley MV Weatherproof Sports Never Compromise Putters Nickent Nike Golf (Hardgoods & Apparel)

Yeager, Jim Barrett, David Beck, Dan Clinkhammer, David Moran, Rick Falco, Jim

Bellarado, Larry

Durni, Tanya

Miller, Stuart Durni, Tanya Ryan, Nora Falco, Jim Durni, Tanya Hotchkiss, Jim

Glaza, Alex

Donlan, Bill

Falco, Jim Lanza, Joe Blain, John Hotchkiss, Jim Clinkhammer, David Fellman, Gar Yeager, Jim Wheeler, Trevor Childs, Mary Beth Falco, Jim Clinkhammer, David Clinkhammer, David Hotchkiss, Jim Skinner, Brent Blount, Peter Trombly, Bert Falco, Jim Harrington, Kevin Sormanti, Steve Matz, Justin

Nitro Golf Odyssey Golf OGIO Golf Bags Page & Tuttle Paragon Sports Peak Vision Sports PGA National Resort & Spa Pima Direct - Smith & Tweed Pinecrest Mills PING Collection Apparel PING Golf Equipment Pitch Pro Divot Tool Polo Ralph Lauren Prato Eyewear Precept Golf Pro-Bar Pukka Headwear Puma Q-1/Sportcover International Range Servant Remedy Golf RJ Shepherd Accessories Sandbagger Shoes Satch Sales/Club Car Scorecards Unlimited SDI Sportswear Second Skin Sesto-Meucci Sharpie Markers Siskyou Sports Sky Caddie Slazenger Golf Slotline Sojrn Cashmere Sport Haley Apparel Sport Supplement South SportsLink Sportsmaster Apparel Square Two Straight Down Clothing Srixon Stand Golf Sterling Cut Glass Sun Dog Sunglasses Sun Ice USA Sun Mountain Sports Sunbuster/Gustbuster Sunderland of Scotland SUNY Delhi Taylormade-adidas Golf (Hardgoods) Taylormade-adidas Golf (Softgoods) Team Golf Tica Sport Leather Accessories Tifsoi Optics Tiger Shark Titleist

Perrault, Mike Blain, John Donlan, Bill Berry, Chris

Vangellow, Todd

Wheeler, Trevor Carli, Pat Bauer, Kate Gordon, Cary Lamy, Rob Moran, Rick Donlan, Bill

Blain, John Hotchkiss, Jim Durni, Tanya Jorgensen, Bernie Hotchkiss, Jim

Falco, Jim Falco, Jim Chittenden, Gary Hotchkiss, Jim Hellemann, Ed Wheeler, Trevor Clinkhammer, David Arakelian, David Miller, Stuart Harrington, Kevin Blain, John Hotchkiss, Jim Hellemann, Ed Blain, John

Mazzei, Robert & Philion, Tom Gertner, Steve Jewett, Eric Moran, Rick Yeager, Jim Kelley, Jeff

Top Flite Touch of Class Blankets Tour Edge Golf Co Tour Sticks Town Talk Headwear Trion Z UBU Clothing Under Armour US Glove US Kids Golf Verdin Clocks Volvik Crystal Golf Balls W&B Golf Carts Weatherproof Garment Wilson Sporting Goods Windbrella Corp. Winning Edge Designs Winston Leather Yamaha Golf Car Co YES!Golf YRI Zero Friction Zero Restriction

Perrault, Mike Clinkhammer, David Falco, Jim Miller, Stuart Falco, Jim Hellemann, Ed Clinkhammer, David Moran, Rick Hotchkiss, Jim Miller, Stuart Hotchkiss, Jim Hommel, Jason Glaza, Alex

Vangellow, Todd

Hommel, Jason

Falco, Jim

Information

Microsoft Word - Sales Rep Listing Tab.doc

19 pages

Find more like this

Report File (DMCA)

Our content is added by our users. We aim to remove reported files within 1 working day. Please use this link to notify us:

Report this file as copyright or inappropriate

542974