Read tvsef_judges.pdf text version

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Stephen Azevedo Scott Couture

Lead Judges


14th Annual Tri-Valley Science and Engineering Fair

Alcatel-Lucent Vlad Kozin American Nuclear Society Northern California Branch Iouri Balachov Joel Cehn Jerry Cohen Joseph Daniel Vladimir Semenov American Vacuum Society Larry Heath Paul Mirkarimi AREVA NP, Inc. Victor Abayan Karen Cornwell Matthew O'Connor Wanda Roman Association for Women Geoscientists Kelly Bergman Megan Murphy-Bishop Daisy Rood Cardiologist Bob Finegan (Retired) Cedar Mountain Winery Linda Ault Dublin San Ramon Services District Raj Gumber Stan Kolodzie Genentec Bill Henzel (Retired) Genesys Telecommunications Lab, Inc. Tatyana Borovina

Intel Corporation Steve Mattos Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory George Anderson, Jr. Andy Bayramian Brian Bennion Joel Bowers Mark Bowers Sharon Bowers Anu Chakicherla David Chambers Eric Chan William Choi Kim Christensen Chelle Clements Mark Converse Pat Coyle Michelle D'Hooge Arden Dougan Pat Epperson Jacquelyn Etter Lindsey Evans Mikhail Fedorov Angela Foudrav Holly Franz Steven Glenn Andrew Goreff Amy Gryshuk Carolyn Hall Rich Hume Xinh Huynh Ken Jackson Michael Karres Michaele Kashgarian Chris Krenn Asher Lanton Sean K. Lehman Steve MacLaren Mike Moran Lee Neely Joseph Nilsen Mehul Patel Scott Perfect Henry Phan

Charles Reynolds Mike Runkel Mike Rushford Robert Schmidt William Sharp Susan Springer Wolfgang Stoeffl Laura Tully Carl Walter Jessica Wollard Leta Woo Doug Wright Craig Wuest Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory (Retired) Fritz Frick Lynn Kissel Dick Quigley Dennis Slaughter Lockheed Martin Tuan Nguyen Ken Stuart Northern California Branch of American Association for Laboratory Animal Science Don Ackley DeVere Charron Gail Colbern Deborah Kaldunski Cole Richard Marasacol Sonja Wallace Northern California Institute of Food Technologists Dale Olds Rick Rardard Earl Weak Northwestern Mutual Financial Network Douglas McKenney


14th Annual Tri-Valley Science and Engineering Fair

PG&E Breesa Kassing

Judges ­ continued

Society of Women Engineers Nina Choy Michelle Cordis Society of Women Engineers Jennifer Decker Lyn Gomes Teresa Goodwin Rich Shimano Stanford Research Institute Ken Horner (Retired) Stanford University Lawrence E. Hooser Sustainable Design Polly Rick

Engineer Roy Cornwell (Retired) Veterinarian Ron Gammon (Retired) Safeway Jared Keefer Narayan Patil James Schwartz Sandia National Laboratories Bert Debuscheree Robert Kinzel Mark Musculus

The Clorox Company Bill Smith Richard Uriarte

Topcon Positioning Systems, Inc. Joe Brabec Tri-Valley Conservancy Sharon Burnham Michael Fredrich H.R. (Rik) Hansen Westinghouse Electric Company Stephen J. Kaylor Tim Lloyd Rodney Lum Urmi Shome Hari Srivastava Jaya Namasivayan Avtar Singh

Dear Judges, Thank you for devoting time to the Tri-Valley Science and Engineering Fair. As world-class scientists and engineers, you inspire and encourage the youth of our community to enter the fields of science and engineering. Your contributions and willingness to take time out of your busy schedules to come and be judges contributes enormously to the success of the TVSEF. Sincerely, Connie Olson Judge Coordinator, Tri-Valley Science and Engineering Fair Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Nick Williams Special Awards Coordinator, Tri-Valley Science and Engineering Fair Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, Retired

Judges as of March 15, 2010



2 pages

Report File (DMCA)

Our content is added by our users. We aim to remove reported files within 1 working day. Please use this link to notify us:

Report this file as copyright or inappropriate


You might also be interested in