Read Microsoft Word - M.Sc.IT Part 1st & 2nd.doc.doc text version

Notification No. 22 PUNJABI UNIVERSITY, PATIALA

(Established Under Punjab Act No. 35 of 1961)

Date-sheet for M.Sc. (I.T.) Part-I & Part-II (Annual System) Annual Examination commencing from 19th April, 2011

(Written Examination)

Evening Session Time : 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm

For Department of Distance Education Candidates

NOTE : Serial numbers noted against each paper are for office use.

Date & Day 19-4-2011 Tuesday 20-4-2011 Wednesday 22-4-2011 Friday 23-4-2011 Saturday 25-4-2011 Monday 26-4-2011 Tuesday 28-4-2011 Thursday 29-4-2011 Friday 2-5-2011 Monday 3-5-2011 Tuesday 5-5-2011 Thursday 6-5-2011 Friday 9-5-2011 Monday 10-5-2011 Tuesday 12-5-2011 Thursday 16-5-2011 Monday M.Sc (I.T.) Part-I Subject/Paper & Serial No. MS-111 Introduction to Information Technology (1311) -MS-112 Computer Programming using "C" (1312) -MS-113 Computer Organisation and Architecture (1313) -MS-114 Mathematical Foundation of Computer Science (1314) -MS-115 Operating Systems (1315) MS-221 E-commerce (1325) -MS-222 Software Engineering (1326) -MS-223 Linux Administration (1327) --M.Sc (I.T.) Part-II Subject/Paper & Serial No. -MS-211 Computer Graphics (1321) -MS-212 Java Programming (1322) -MS-213 Artificial Intelligence (1323) -MS-214 Computer Network (1324) --

-MS-121 Object Oriented Programming Using C++ (1316) -MS-122 Data & File Structures (1317) -M.C.-123 Visual Basic (1318) MS-124 Relational Database Management System & Oracle (1319)

Note : 1. 2.

The candidates should reach the examination hall at least half an hour before the scheduled time. Candidates are not allowed to keep Mobile in the Examination hall. In case any candidate is found in possession of Mobile etc. U.M.C. will be instituted. CENTRE OF EXAMINATION

Patiala-713 University Campus, Patiala Dated : 31.3.2011

:

Khalsa College

Assistant Registrar (Conduct)

Information

Microsoft Word - M.Sc.IT Part 1st & 2nd.doc.doc

1 pages

Report File (DMCA)

Our content is added by our users. We aim to remove reported files within 1 working day. Please use this link to notify us:

Report this file as copyright or inappropriate

53948


Notice: fwrite(): send of 206 bytes failed with errno=104 Connection reset by peer in /home/readbag.com/web/sphinxapi.php on line 531