Read HOUSTON-#2412110-v7-PEB_Speakers_Fall_2010_-_Spring_2011.DOC text version

PRIVATE EQUITY BREAKFAST SPEAKERS

2011-2012 Season

May 2012 April 2012 Speaker Information Coming Soon Jay "Bud" Applebaum Principal Arthur Hollingsworth Managing Partner Neil Dutta International Economist Wingate Partners www.wingatepartners.com Lone Star Investment Advisors www.lonestarnewmarkets.com Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Global Research www.baml.com EIG Global Energy Partners www.eigpartners.com

March 2012

February 2012

January 2012

Patrick Hickey Senior Vice President Networking Session Mark Sullivan Partner Greg Elliott Partner William T. Griffin South Texas Market Executive David Pesikoff Partner Jeffrey P. Sangalis Managing Partner

December 2011 November 2011

Lineage Capital www.lineagecap.com Sterling Group www.sterling-group.com Bank of America Merrill Lynch www.baml.com Triangle Peak Partners www.trianglepeakpartners.com Capital Point Partners www.cappoint.com Bracewell & Giuliani LLP www.bgllp.com Cooper Investment Partners www.cooperinvest.net

October 2011 Panel Discussion

September 29, 2011

Rudy Giuliani Name Partner Stephen Cooper Chairman and Founder

September 2011

2010-2011 Season

June 2011 May 2011 Networking Session Benjamin Rodman Managing Director David O. Hawkins Partner Eric D. Bommer Partner Valor Equity Partners www.valorep.com CHS Capital www.chsonline.com Sentinel Partners www.sentinelpartners.com

April 2011

March 2011

February 2011

Jim K. Meneely, III Managing Director

White Deer Energy www.whitedeerenergy.com

January 2011 Panel Discussion

William T. Griffin South Texas Market Executive Neil Kallmeyer Partner Jeffrey P. Sangalis Managing Partner

Bank of America Merrill Lynch www.baml.com CapStreet Group www.capstreet.com Capital Point Partners www.cappoint.com Pfingsten Partners, L.L.C www.pfingstenpartners.com

December 2010

Jonathan E. Leiman Senior Vice President

November 2010

Timothy Nelson Principal

Saw Mill Capital Partners www.sawmillcapital.com

October 2010

Shannon Zoller Director

UBS Investment Bank- Private Funds Group www.ubs.com

September 2010

Neil Dutta International Economist

Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Global Research www.baml.com

2009-2010 Season

June 2010 J. Robert Hall Senior Advisor Centerview Partners Management www.centerviewpartners.com

May 2010

Scott Gast Managing Director

NXT Capital www.nxtcapital.com

April 2010

Michael B. Morrissey Principal and Director of Business Development

Inverness Graham Investments www.invernessgraham.com

March 2010

Richard P. Prestegaard Director of Business Development

High Road Capital Partners www.highroadcap.com

February 2010

Timothy MacKenzie Managing Director Benjamin W. Yarbrough Vice President

Merit Capital Partners www.meritcapital.com

January 2010

Jeffrey Dickson Managing Director & Principal

Prudential Capital Group www3.prudential.com

December 2009

Brook M. Smith Managing Director

Ancor Capital Partners www.ancorcapital.com

November 2009

Charles Grace Managing Director

Wynnchurch Capital, Ltd. www.wynnchurch.com

October 2009

Michael DeRosa Managing Partner

Element Partners www.elementpartners.com

September 2009

Gary R. Petersen Partner

EnCap Investments L.P. www.encapinvestments.com

June 2009

Fouad Bashour Partner

CIC Partners www.cicpartners.com

May 2009

S. Tyler Crabtree Director

Denham Capital www.denhamcapital.com

2008-2009 Season

April 2009 Randall Hale Managing Director James Glassman Managing Director and Senior Economist Networking Session Rock Hill Capital Group www.rockhillcap.com JP Morgan Chase & Co. JP Morgan Securities, Inc. www.jpmorgan.com

March 2009

February 2009

January 2009 Panel Discussion ­ State of the Market

Eric Hansen Managing Director John Robinson Vice President Neil Kallmeyer Partner John Sarvadi Senior Vice President Middle Market Banking, Chase Moderator, Colt Luedde Managing Partner

GE Antares Capital www.gelending.com/GEAntares Parkway Capital Investors, LLC www.parkwaycapital.com CapStreet Group www.capstreet.com JP Morgan Chase www.jpmorganchase.com GulfStar Group www.gulfstargroup.com

December 2008

Greg Benson Managing Director Ryan Stratton Principal

Huntsman Gay Capital Partners (H&G) www.hgequity.com

October 2008

F. Barron Fletcher III Managing Director

Parallel Investment Partners www.parallelip.com

September 2008

Vincent D. Foster Chairman of the Board of Directors

Main Street Capital Corporation www.mainstcapital.com

Information

HOUSTON-#2412110-v7-PEB_Speakers_Fall_2010_-_Spring_2011.DOC

4 pages

Find more like this

Report File (DMCA)

Our content is added by our users. We aim to remove reported files within 1 working day. Please use this link to notify us:

Report this file as copyright or inappropriate

1146819


You might also be interested in

BETA
Microsoft Word - RegionalCare Hospital Partners to Merge with Essent Healthcare 090611.docx
Microsoft Word - HT092109.doc
Microsoft Word - EFN_Dubai_Agenda_March_19 v.3.doc
Book1 (2).xlsx