Read list0083_en.pdf text version

Spisak rezervisanih domena za gradove i opstine Srbije

1 Ada

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

ada.rs opstinaada.rs opstinaada.rs Aleksandrovac aleksandrovac.rs opstinaaleksandrovac.rs opstinaaleksandrovac.rs Aleksinac aleksinac.rs opstinaaleksinac.rs opstinaaleksinac.rs Alibunar alibunar.rs opstinaalibunar.rs opstinaalibunar.rs Apatin apatin.rs opstinaapatin.rs opstinaapatin.rs Aranelovac arandjelovac.rs opstinaarandjelovac.rs opstinaarandjelovac.rs ar.rs Arilje arilje.rs opstinaarilje.rs opstinaarilje.rs Babusnica babusnica.rs opstinababusnica.rs opstinababusnica.rs Bajina Basta bajinabasta.rs opstinabajinabasta.rs opstinabajinabasta.rs Barajevo Beograd barajevo.rs opstinabarajevo.rs opstinabarajevo.rs Batocina batocina.rs opstinabatocina.rs opstinabatocina.rs

12 Bac

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

bac.rs opstinabac.rs opstinabac.rs Backa Palanka backapalanka.rs opstinabackapalanka.rs opstinabackapalanka.rs Backa Topola backatopola.rs opstinabackatopola.rs opstinabackatopola.rs Backi Petrovac backipetrovac.rs opstinabackipetrovac.rs opstinabackipetrovac.rs Bela Crkva belacrkva.rs opstinabelacrkva.rs opstinabelacrkva.rs Bela Palanka belapalanka.rs opstinabelapalanka.rs opstinabelapalanka.rs Beograd beograd.rs gradbeograd.rs gradbeograd.rs bg.rs Beocin beocin.rs opstinabeocin.rs opstinabeocin.rs Becej becej.rs opstinabecej.rs opstinabecej.rs Blace blace.rs opstinablace.rs opstinablace.rs Bogati bogatic.rs opstinabogatic.rs opstinabogatic.rs Bojnik bojnik.rs opstinabojnik.rs

opstinabojnik.rs

24 Boljevac

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

boljevac.rs opstinaboljevac.rs opstinaboljevac.rs Bor bor.rs opstinabor.rs opstinabor.rs bo.rs Bosilegrad bosilegrad.rs opstinabosilegrad.rs opstinabosilegrad.rs Brus brus.rs opstinabrus.rs opstinabrus.rs Bujanovac bujanovac.rs opstinabujanovac.rs opstinabujanovac.rs Crna Trava crnatrava.rs opstinacrnatrava.rs opstinacrnatrava.rs Crveni Krst Nis crvenikrst.rs opstinacrvenikrst.rs opstinacrvenikrst.rs Cajetina cajetina.rs opstinacajetina.rs opstinacajetina.rs Cacak cacak.rs gradcacak.rs gradcacak.rs opstinacacak.rs opstinacacak.rs ca.rs Coka coka.rs opstinacoka.rs opstinacoka.rs Cukarica Beograd

cukarica.rs opstinacukarica.rs

opstinacukarica.rs 35 ievac

36

37

38

39

40

41

42

43

44

45

46

cicevac.rs opstinacicevac.rs opstinacicevac.rs uprija cuprija.rs opstinacuprija.rs opstinacuprija.rs Decani opstinadecani.rs opstinadecani.rs Despotovac despotovac.rs opstinadespotovac.rs opstinadespotovac.rs Dimitrovgrad dimitrovgrad.rs opstinadimitrovgrad.rs opstinadimitrovgrad.rs Doljevac doljevac.rs opstinadoljevac.rs opstinadoljevac.rs Dragas dragas.rs opstinadragas.rs opstinadragas.rs akovica djakovica.rs opstinadjakovica.rs opstinadjakovica.rs Gadzin Han gadzinhan.rs opstinagadzinhan.rs opstinagadzinhan.rs Golubac golubac.rs opstinagolubac.rs opstinagolubac.rs Gornji Milanovac gornjimilanovac.rs opstinagornjimilanovac.rs opstinagornjimilanovac.rs gm.rs Glogovac glogovac.rs opstinaglogovac.rs

opstinaglogovac.rs

47 Gnjilane

48

49

50

51

52

53

54

55

56

57

gnjilane.rs opstinagnjilane.rs opstinagnjilane.rs Gora gora.rs opstinagora.rs opstinagora.rs Grocka Beograd grocka.rs opstinagrocka.rs opstinagrocka.rs Inija indjija.rs opstinaindjija.rs opstinaindjija.rs Irig irig.rs opstinairig.rs opstinairig.rs Istok istok.rs opstinaistok.rs opstinaistok.rs Ivanjica ivanjica.rs opstinaivanjica.rs opstinaivanjica.rs Jagodina jagodina.rs gradjagodina.rs gradjagodina.rs opstinajagodina.rs opstinajagodina.rs ja.rs Kacanik kacanik.rs opstinakacanik.rs opstinakacanik.rs Kanjiza kanjiza.rs opstinakanjiza.rs opstinakanjiza.rs Kikinda kikinda.rs opstinakikinda.rs opstinakikinda.rs

ki.rs

58 Kladovo

59

60

61

62

63

64

65

66

67

68

69

kladovo.rs opstinakladovo.rs opstinakladovo.rs Klina klina.rs opstinaklina.rs opstinaklina.rs Kni knic.rs opstinaknic.rs opstinaknic.rs Knjazevac knjazevac.rs opstinaknjazevac.rs opstinaknjazevac.rs Koceljeva koceljeva.rs opstinakoceljeva.rs opstinakoceljeva.rs Kosjeri kosjeric.rs opstinakosjeric.rs opstinakosjeric.rs Kosovo Polje kosovopolje.rs opstinakosovopolje.rs opstinakosovopolje.rs Kosovska Kamenica kosovskakamenica.rs opstinakosovskakamenica.rs opstinakosovskakamenica.rs Kosovska Mitrovica kosovskamitrovica.rs opstinakosovskamitrovica.rs opstinakosovskamitrovica.rs Kovacica kovacica.rs opstinakovacica.rs opstinakovacica.rs Kovin kovin.rs opstinakovin.rs opstinakovin.rs Kragujevac kragujevac.rs gradkragujevac.rs

70

71

72

73

74

75

76

77

78

79

gradkragujevac.rs opstinakragujevac.rs opstinakragujevac.rs kg.rs Kraljevo kraljevo.rs gradkraljevo.rs gradkraljevo.rs opstinakraljevo.rs opstinakraljevo.rs kv.rs Krupanj krupanj.rs opstinakrupanj.rs opstinakrupanj.rs Krusevac krusevac.rs gradkrusevac.rs gradkrusevac.rs opstinakrusevac.rs opstinakrusevac.rs ks.rs Kula kula.rs opstinakula.rs opstinakula.rs Kursumlija kursumlija.rs opstinakursumlija.rs opstinakursumlija.rs Kucevo kucevo.rs opstinakucevo.rs opstinakucevo.rs Lajkovac lajkovac.rs opstinalajkovac.rs opstinalajkovac.rs Lapovo lapovo.rs opstinalapovo.rs opstinalapovo.rs Lazarevac Beograd lazarevac.rs opstinalazarevac.rs opstinalazarevac.rs Lebane lebane.rs

80

81

82

83

84

85

86

87

88

89

opstinalebane.rs opstinalebane.rs Leposavi leposavic.rs opstinaleposavic.rs opstinaleposavic.rs Leskovac leskovac.rs gradleskovac.rs gradleskovac.rs opstinaleskovac.rs opstinaleskovac.rs le.rs Lipljan lipljan.rs opstinalipljan.rs opstinalipljan.rs Loznica loznica.rs gradloznica.rs gradloznica.rs opstinaloznica.rs opstinaloznica.rs lo.rs Lucani lucani.rs opstinalucani.rs opstinalucani.rs Ljig ljig.rs opstinaljig.rs opstinaljig.rs Ljubovija ljubovija.rs opstinaljubovija.rs opstinaljubovija.rs Majdanpek majdanpek.rs opstinamajdanpek.rs opstinamajdanpek.rs Mali Ios maliidjos.rs opstinamaliidjos.rs opstinamaliidjos.rs Mali Zvornik malizvornik.rs opstinamalizvornik.rs opstinamalizvornik.rs

90 Malo Crnie

91

92

93

94

95

96

97

98

99

100

101

malocrnice.rs opstinamalocrnice.rs opstinamalocrnice.rs Medijana Nis mediana.rs opstinamediana.rs opstinamediana.rs Medvea medvedja.rs opstinamedvedja.rs opstinamedvedja.rs Merosina merosina.rs opstinamerosina.rs opstinamerosina.rs Mionica mionica.rs opstinamionica.rs opstinamionica.rs Mladenovac Beograd mladenovac.rs opstinamledenovac.rs opstinamladenovac.rs Negotin negotin.rs opstinanegotin.rs opstinanegotin.rs Nis nis.rs gradnis.rs gradnis.rs ni.rs Niska Banja Nis niskabanja.rs opstinaniskabanja.rs opstinaniskabanja.rs Nova Crnja novacrnja.rs opstinanovacrnja.rs opstinanovacrnja.rs Nova Varos novavaros.rs opstinanovavaros.rs opstinanovavaros.rs Novi Beograd novibeograd.rs opstinanovibeograd.rs

opstinanovibeograd.rs

102 Novi Becej

103

104

105

106

107

108

109

110

111

112

novibecej.rs opstinanovibecej.rs opstinanovibecej.rs Novi Knezevac noviknezevac.rs opstinanoviknezevac.rs opstinanoviknezevac.rs Novi Pazar novipazar.rs gradnovipazar.rs gradnovipazar.rs opstinanovipazar.rs opstinanovipazar.rs np.rs Novi Sad novisad.rs gradnovisad.rs gradnovisad.rs ns.rs Novo Brdo novobrdo.rs opstinanovobrdo.rs opstinanovobrdo.rs Obili obilic.rs opstinaobilic.rs opstinaobilic.rs Obrenovac Beograd obrenovac.rs opstinaobrenovac.rs opstinaobrenovac.rs Odzaci odzaci.rs opstinaodzaci.rs opstinaodzaci.rs Opovo opovo.rs opstinaopovo.rs opstinaopovo.rs Orahovac orahovac.rs opstinaorahovac.rs opstinaorahovac.rs Osecina osecina.rs opstinaosecina.rs

opstinaosecina.rs

113 Palilula Beograd

114

115

116

117

118

119

120

121

122

123

palilula.rs opstinapalilula.rs opstinapalilula.rs Palilula Nis palilulanis.rs opstinapalilulanis.rs opstinapalilulanis.rs Pantelej Nis pantelej.rs opstinapantelej.rs opstinapantelej.rs Pancevo pancevo.rs gradpancevo.rs gradpancevo.rs opstinapancevo.rs opstinapancevo.rs pa.rs Parain paracin.rs opstinaparacin.rs opstinaparacin.rs pn.rs Pe pec.rs opstinapec.rs opstinapec.rs Petrovac na Mlavi petrovacnamlavi.rs opstinapetrovacnamlavi.rs opstinapetrovacnamlavi.rs PetrovaradinNovi Sad petrovaradin.rs opstinapetrovaradin.rs opstinapetrovaradin.rs Peinci pecinci.rs opstinapecinci.rs opstinapecinci.rs Pirot pirot.rs opstinapirot.rs opstinapirot.rs pi.rs Plandiste plandiste.rs

124

125

126

127

128

129

130

131

132

133

opstinaplandiste.rs opstinaplandiste.rs Podujevo podujevo.rs opstinapodujevo.rs opstinapodujevo.rs Pozarevac pozarevac.rs gradpozarevac.rs gradpozarevac.rs opstinapozarevac.rs opstinapozarevac.rs po.rs Pozega pozega.rs opstinapozega.rs opstinapozega.rs Presevo presevo.rs opstinapresevo.rs opstinapresevo.rs Priboj priboj.rs opstinabriboj.rs opstinapriboj.rs pb.rs Prijepolje prijepolje.rs opstinaprijepolje.rs opstinaprijepolje.rs Pristina pristina.rs gradpristina.rs gradpristina.rs opstinapristina.rs opstinapristina.rs Prizren prizren.rs opstinaprizren.rs opstinaprizren.rs Prokuplje prokuplje.rs opstinaprokuplje.rs opstinaprokuplje.rs pk.rs Rakovica Beograd rakovica.rs opstinarakovica.rs

opstinarakovica.rs

134 Raska

135

136

137

138

139

140

141

142

143

144

raska.rs opstinaraska.rs opstinaraska.rs Razanj razanj.rs opstinarazanj.rs opstinarazanj.rs Raca raca.rs opstinaraca.rs opstinaraca.rs Rekovac rekovac.rs opstinarekovac.rs opstinarekovac.rs Ruma ruma.rs opstinaruma.rs opstinaruma.rs ru.rs Savski venac Beograd savskivenac.rs opstinasavskivenac.rs opstinasavskivenac.rs Senta senta.rs opstinasenta.rs opstinasenta.rs Secanj secanj.rs opstinasecanj.rs opstinasecanj.rs Sjenica sjenica.rs opstinasjenica.rs opstinasjenica.rs Smederevo smederevo.rs gradsmederevo.rs gradsmederevo.rs opstinasmederevo.rs opstinasmederevo.rs sd.rs Smederevska Palanka smederevskapalanka.rs opstinasmederevskapalanka.rs

opstinasmederevskapalanka.rs

145 Sokobanja

146

147

148

149

150

151

152

153

154

sokobanja.rs opstinasokobanja.rs opstinasokobanja.rs Sombor sombor.rs gradsombor.rs gradsombor.rs opstinasombor.rs opstinasombor.rs so.rs Sopot Beograd sopot.rs opstinasopot.rs opstinasopot.rs Srbica srbica.rs opstinasrbica.rs opstinasrbica.rs Srbobran srbobran.rs opstinasrbobran.rs opstinasrbobran.rs Sremska Mitrovica sremskamitrovica.rs gradsremskamitrovica.rs gradsremskamitrovica.rs opstinasremskamitrovica.rs opstinasremskamitrovica.rs sm.rs Sremski Karlovci sremskikarlovci.rs opstinasremskikarlovci.rs opstinasremskikarlovici.rs Stara Pazova starapazova.rs opstinastarapazova.rs opstinastarapazova.rs Stari Grad Beograd starigrad.rs opstinastarigrad.rs opstinastarigrad.rs Subotica subotica.rs gradsubotica.rs gradsubotica.rs opstinasubotica.rs

155

156

157

158

159

160

161

162

163

164

165

opstinasubotica.rs su.rs Surdulica surdulica.rs opstinasurdulica.rs opstinasurdulica.rs Surcin Beograd surcin.rs opstinasurcin.rs opstinasurcin.rs Suva Reka suvareka.rs opstinasuvareka.rs opstinasuvareka.rs Svilajnac svilajnac.rs opstinasvilajnac.rs opstinasvilajnac.rs Svrljig svrljig.rs opstinasvrljig.rs opstinasvrljig.rs Sabac sabac.rs gradsabac.rs gradsabac.rs opstinasabac.rs opstinasabac.rs sa.rs Sid sid.rs opstinasid.rs opstinasid.rs Stimlje stimlje.rs opstinastimlje.rs opstinastimlje.rs Strpce strpce.rs opstinastrpce.rs opstinastrpce.rs Temerin temerin.rs opstinatemerin.rs opstinatemerin.rs Titel titel.rs opstinatitel.rs

opstinatitel.rs

166 Topola

167

168

169

170

171

172

173

174

175

topola.rs opstinatopola.rs opstinatopola.rs Trgoviste trgoviste.rs opstinatrgoviste.rs opstinatrgoviste.rs Trstenik trstenik.rs opstinatrstenik.rs opstinatrstenik.rs ts.rs Tutin tutin.rs opstinatutin.rs opstinatutin.rs Ub ub.rs opstinaub.rs opstinaub.rs Urosevac urosevac.rs opstinaurosevac.rs opstinaurosevac.rs Uzice uzice.rs graduzice.rs graduzice.rs opstinauzice.rs opstinauzice.rs ue.rs Valjevo valjevo.rs gradvaljevo.rs gradvaljevo.rs opstinavaljevo.rs opstinavaljevo.rs va.rs Varvarin varvarin.rs opstinavarvarin.rs opstinavarvarin.rs Velika Plana velikaplana.rs opstinavelikaplana.rs opstinavelikaplana.rs

176 Veliko Gradiste

177

178

179

180

181

182

183

184

185

186

velikogradiste.rs opstinavelikogradiste.rs opstinavelikogradiste.rs Vitina vitina.rs opstinavitina.rs opstinavitina.rs Vladimirci vladimirci.rs opstinavladimirci.rs opstinavladimirci.rs Vladicin Han vladicinhan.rs opstinavladicinhan.rs opstinavladicinhan.rs Vlasotince vlasotince.rs opstinavlasotince.rs opstinavlasotince.rs Vozdovac Beograd vozdovac.rs opstinavozdovac.rs opstinavozdovac.rs Vranje vranje.rs gradvranje.rs gradvranje.rs opstinavranje.rs opstinavranje.rs vr.rs Vracar Beograd vracar.rs opstinavracar.rs opstinavracar.rs Vrbas vrbas.rs opstinavrbas.rs opstinavrbas.rs Vrnjacka Banja vrnjackabanja.rs opstinavrnjackabanja.rs opstinavrnjackabanja.rs Vrsac vrsac.rs opstinavrsac.rs opstinavrsac.rs vs.rs

187 Vucitrn

188

189

190

191

192

193

194

195

196

197

vucitrn.rs opstinavucitrn.rs opstinavucitrn.rs Zajecar zajecar.rs gradzajecar.rs gradzajecar.rs opstinazajecar.rs opstinazajecar.rs za.rs Zemun Beograd zemun.rs opstinazemun.rs opstinazemun.rs Zrenjanin zrenjanin.rs gradzrenjanin.rs gradzrenjanin.rs opstinazrenjanin.rs opstinazrenjanin.rs zr.rs Zvezdara Beograd zvezdara.rs opstinazvezdara.rs opstinazvezdara.rs Zubin Potok zubinpotok.rs opstinazubinpotok.rs opstinazubinpotok.rs Zvecan zvecan.rs opstinazvecan.rs opstinazvecan.rs Zabalj zabalj.rs opstinazabalj.rs opstinazabalj.rs Zabari zabari.rs opstinazabari.rs opstinazabari.rs Zagubica zagubica.rs opstinazagubica.rs opstinazagubica.rs Zitiste zitiste.rs

opstinazitiste.rs opstinazitiste.rs 198 Zitoraa zitoradja.rs opstinazitoradja.rs opstinazitoraja.rs

Information

19 pages

Report File (DMCA)

Our content is added by our users. We aim to remove reported files within 1 working day. Please use this link to notify us:

Report this file as copyright or inappropriate

150817


Notice: fwrite(): send of 203 bytes failed with errno=104 Connection reset by peer in /home/readbag.com/web/sphinxapi.php on line 531