Read cb_series_list.pdf text version

q Book 1:

Midnight for Charlie Bone

Charlie Bone has a special gift--he can hear people talking in photographs.

q Book 2:

Charlie Bone and the Time Twister

Charlie Bone has discovered his powers--but can he uncover the truth about his missing father?

q Book 3:

Charlie Bone and the Invisible Boy

When a student mysteriously becomes invisible, can Charlie Bone make him reappear?

q Book 4:

Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors

Back at Bloor's Academy, Charlie's new friend Billy is in danger. Can Charlie help save him before it's too late?

q Book 5:

Charlie Bone and the Hidden King

On Charlie Bone's twelfth birthday, something ancient is awoken-- and Charlie's powers will be tested as never before.

q Book 6:

Charlie Bone and the Beast

Fellow classmate and sometime enemy Asa goes missing--and it's up to Charlie to rescue him.

q Book 7:

Charlie Bone and the Shadow

When Charlie is trapped in a magical painting, he must battle an evil Count thirsty for revenge. Will he be able to save himself and his friends?

q Book 8:

Charlie Bone and the Red Knight

What is the fate of Charlie, his family, the evil Bloors, and the Red King's heirs? Find out in this stunning series finale!

SCHOLASTIC and associated logos are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of Scholastic Inc.


1 pages

Find more like this

Report File (DMCA)

Our content is added by our users. We aim to remove reported files within 1 working day. Please use this link to notify us:

Report this file as copyright or inappropriate


You might also be interested in