Read Microsoft Word - 2012-2013 Sacrament Schedule.doc text version

SACRAMENT SCHEDULE 2012-2013 RECONCILIATION, EUCHARIST and CONFIRMATION

Sacrament Enrollment Parents' Guardians' Meeting Family Day & Potluck Reconciliation

None

Eucharist First Communion

Sunday, November 4, 2012 @ the Noon Mass Monday, March 11, 2013 @ 7pm in the church Sunday, March 17, 2013 1:30-4:30pm in the Activity Center Saturday, May 4, 2013 @ 12:30 & 1:45pm in the church

Confirmation

Sunday, October 21, 2012 @ the Noon Mass Monday, February 4, 2013 @ 7pm in the church

Monday, January 14, 2013 @ 7pm in the church Sunday, February 10, 2013 1:30-4:30pm in the Activity Center

None Monday, April 22, 2013 @ 6:30pm with the Sacrament of Reconciliation in the church Wednesday March 20, 2013 9am-3pm Mariannhill Retreat Ctr. Sunday, April 28, 2013 @ the Noon Mass

Practice

During Class

Retreat

None

None

Celebration of the Sacrament

Wednesday, March 6, 2013 @ 7pm in the church

Saturday, May 11, 2013 @ the 4pm Mass Sunday, May 12, 2013 @ the Noon Mass

Information

Microsoft Word - 2012-2013 Sacrament Schedule.doc

1 pages

Find more like this

Report File (DMCA)

Our content is added by our users. We aim to remove reported files within 1 working day. Please use this link to notify us:

Report this file as copyright or inappropriate

1294393


You might also be interested in

BETA
Microsoft Word - Orthodox Services.doc
512070.021410.pub
Confirmation Letter to Sophomores
March 21, 2010