Read Executive Committee text version

Executive Committee Chair Alec Gizzi, CTB, President JBS Logistics, Inc. Treasurer Jeff Tucker, CTB, CEO Tucker Company Worldwide Inc. Past Chair Chip Smith, COO Bay & Bay Transportation TIA Services Chair Gilles Roch, CTB, President G. Roch Consultant Ltd. Conference Chairs Airfreight Logistics Conference Chair KC Pelle, President & CEO Megatrux, Inc. Intermodal Logistics Conference Chair Sam Niness, Assistant Vice President, Sales and Marketing Thoroughbred Direct Intermodal Services Highway Logistics Conference Chair Rick Staller, President San Antonio Merchant Shippers International Logistics Conference Chair Mark Christos, Vice President, Highway Services Matson Integrated Logistics Vice Chair Geoff Turner, CTB, President & CEO Choptank Transport Secretary Barcy Vidt, CTB, President H & W Trucking, Inc. TIA Foundation Chair Tom Fiorini, CTB, President Westgate Global Logistics

At Large Directors Jason Beardall, Vice President England Logistics, Inc. Wayne Carucci, President, Sales & Operations Gateway Distribution, Inc. Tim Bray, CTB, President Breck Logistics, Inc. James DeMatteis, CTB, President Des Moines Truck Brokers, Inc.

Mike Dugan, President Western Overseas Corporation

Bruce Johnson, Director, Carrier Services C. H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. Danny Mills, President Dedicated Carriers, Inc.

Ken Lund, Vice President, Support Operations Allen Lund Company Danny Mills, President CEO Jim Morse, President & Dedicated Carriers, Inc. RFX, Inc.

Scott Pruneau, Vice President, Logistics CRST Logistics, Inc. David Taylor, CTB, President & CEO Midwestern Transit Services, Inc.

Gregory Sebolt, COO Coyote Logistics Directors Circle Michael Brown, Executive Vice President Avalon Risk Management, Inc. Mark Draeb, President Grizella Corporation Rick Halbrooks, Vice President, Sales McLeod Software Jon Stier, Director, Sales & Account Management Ron Usem, Esq., Attorney Huffman, Usem, Saboe, Crawford & Greenberg P.A.

Randall Burrell, Senior Vice President & General Manager TMW Systems, Inc.

Jerry Gamb, GAP Manager Internet Truckstop Tom Heine, President Aljex Software Don Thornton, Senior Vice President, Sales TransCore Mark Yunker, Vice President RJ Ahmann Company


Executive Committee

3 pages

Report File (DMCA)

Our content is added by our users. We aim to remove reported files within 1 working day. Please use this link to notify us:

Report this file as copyright or inappropriate


Notice: fwrite(): send of 205 bytes failed with errno=104 Connection reset by peer in /home/ on line 531