Read vietstock 2011 show preview front v1 text version

PIGPRO SYSTEMS

PigPro is a leading supplier of production technologies for the swine industry throughout Asia. Our production specialists, quality manufacturers, and logistics experts provide high quality production systems with a superb return on investment. Our regional o ce is in the Philippines and we have a local o ce in Ho Chi Minh City. PigPro là m t nhà cung c p hàng u v công ngh s n xu t cho ngành chn nuôi l n trên toàn châu Á. Chuyên gia s n xu t c a chúng tôi, các nhà s n xu t ch t l ngcao, và các chuyên gia h u c n cung c p h th ng s n xu t hi uqu v i l i t c u tt tnh t. Vn phòng khu v c c a chúng tôi Philippines và chúng tôi có m t vn phòng t i thành ph H Chí Minh.

SUNZEN BIOTECH BERHAD

Sunzen Biotech Berhad is a leading animal health company incorporated in Malaysia. It is listed in Kuala Lumpur Stock Exchange. It develops and manufactures acidi er products like Orgacids that control harmful bacteria and improves productivity of poultry and livestock. The product is exported to other Asian and Middle East markets.

OFFICIAL HOTEL

Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers

Premier Deluxe : USD 170++ per room per night Premier Deluxe : USD 180++ per room per night

VAVA PACK is the asian market leader in 25 kg - 25 ton packaging. With the professional workmanship in woven polypropylene bags, we are guaranteed by GMP, HACCP and ISO9001:2008.

AouAFEED

INTERNATIONAL AQUAFEED EXPO & CONFERENCE

VIETNAM 2011

9 NOVEMBER 2011

10.00 am 12.00 pm 01.15 pm 01.45 pm 02.15 pm Lunch

VIETNAM INTERNATIONAL AQUAFEED CONFERENCE 2011

9 NOVEMBER 2011 · SAIGON EXHIBITION AND CONVENTION CENTRE, HO CHI MINH CITY

"NUTRITION AND HEALTH IN AQUACULTURE"

02.45 pm 03.15 pm 03.45 pm 04.15 pm 04.45 pm

MEETING ROOM 3

Nutrition and Health in Aquaculture Speaker from Andritz Feed & Biofuel A/S Organic Feed Issues Speaker from Jebsen & Jessen Traditional and Novel Sources, Functional Ingredients, Nutritional Advances Speaker from Olmix Challenges of Environmental Responsibility Speaker from Aquafeed Magazine End of Conference

· Single occupancy. · Inclusive of one buffet breakfast and one internet connection.

Registration of Delegates & Visit to Vietstock 2011 Expo Welcome Speech by Conference Chairman by Thuy San Keynote Address: Current issues, Challenges & Opportunities in the Aquatic Feed Industry in Vietnam Phytogenics, a powerful tool to improve fish performance Dr. Pedro Encarnacao, Biomin

PRISTINE GROUP

Pristine Group provides innovative solution-orientated systems for the poultry industries. We strive to achieve superior performance and results for users of our equipment and systems. We focus strongly on field performance monitoring and R&D. Pristine equipment and systems include :- Pan Feeding, Chain Feeding, Feed Storage , Drinking, Tunnel Ventilation and Climate Control, Lighting Systems etc.

VAVA PACK CO., LTD

· Double occupancy. · Inclusive of two buffet breakfast and one internet connection.

ie E [email protected] www.v EG RE-eR admiss P fr e for

BUYERS'INVITATION GUIDE &

OW NEsN ck.org ONLI t to

THÔNG TIN TRC TRIN LÃM

2X

Free Entrance Tickets worth USD10

Seminar Registration Fee : USD 50 exclusive of Lunch · Program will be conducted Vietnamese or in English with Vietnamese translation

SALMET INTERNATIONAL GMBH

SALMET has been manufacturing, since 1962, highly performing poultry equipment. The superior quality of the materials used, combined with legendary German precision and craftsmanship, creates a product that guarantees long lasting and reliable performance with minimum maintenance. SALMET is a specialist in layer cage systems for table egg farms.

VIET FARM CO LTD

We are trading company, leading to supply feed additives, ingredients for live stock feed and aquatic feed from year 2002. We have a good relationship with many feed mills livestock feed producer in Viet Nam nation wide from local feed mills to our local feed mills to foreign ones such as: Proconcon, CP, TTC, Greenfeed, Lai Thieu, Tan Loi, Van Sanh, Dai Hung.... and more than 400 pigs farms. Products description: 1. Meal and bone meal 2. Blood meal 3. Plasma 4. Hemoglobin 6. Feather meal 7. Feed wheat, Defatted soya our, Corn gluten feed... 5. Flavouring 8. Feed additives

PANEL DISCUSSION "ANIMAL HEALTH : PROFIT & FOOD SAFETY"

9 NOVEMBER 2011 · SAIGON EXHIBITION AND CONVENTION CENTRE, HO CHI MINH CITY

Mdm. Duong Thi Thanh Ha B.Scn Bachelor of Science - CEO Chairman - General Director, Minh Dang Consulting & Supplier Registration Topic : Animal Health: Profit & Food Safety Mr. Do Huu Phuong, Manager Southern Office - Livestock Department, MARD San Miguel * Dr. Arayan Trangarn, Senior Vice President, Betagro Group Mr. Nguyen Phuoc Trung, Vice Director Ho Chi Minh Agriculture Department Q&A 03.30 pm Panelists : 03.30 - 03.45 pm 03.45 - 04.00 pm 04.00 - 04.15 pm 04.15 - 04.45 pm 04.45 pm Topic : Forage for Livestock Vinamilk * Mr. Kotaro Suzuki, General Manager of Feedstuff and Grain Dept, Kanematsu Corporation, HCM Dr. La Van Kinh, Vice Director Southern Institute of Agricultural Sciences Q&A End of Panel Discussion

FEED LIVESTOCK & MEAT PROCESSING SHOW

VIETNAM'S NO.1 INTERNATIONAL

VIETNAM'S NO.1 FEED, LIVESTOCK & MEAT INDUSTRY EVENT

9 - 11 NOVEMBER 2011 · SAIGON EXHIBITION & CONVENTION CENTRE · HCMC

Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers

Vietstock is the biggest trade show in the agricultural and livestock sectors in Vietnam. It is an important gathering to provide valuable information & new learning to help these industries to continuously grow. To support this objective, San Miguel Pure Foods VN has and will always support VietStock.

Chúng tôi là công ty thng m i hàng u, chuyên cung c p các ngu n nguyên li u, ph gia dùng trong s n xu t th c n chn nuôi và th y s n t nm 2002. Công ty Vietfarm có m i quan h t t v i v i các nhà máy s n xu t th c n và các nhà chn nuôi trên toàn lãnh th Vi t Nam, t các nhà máy s n xu t th c n a phng n các nhà máy s n xu t th c n n c ngoài nh: Proconcon, CP, TTC, Greenfeed, Lái Thiêu; T n L i; V n Sanh; i Hng....và hn 400 các tr i chn nuôi heo. Các lo i s n ph m: 1. B t xng th t l n 2. B t huy t 3. B t huy t tng 4. B t h ng c u 5. Hng li u 6. B t lông v 7. Lúa mì, bã nành trích béo, b t b p... 8. Ph gia th c n

88 Dong Khoi Street, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Tel : 848 3827 2828 Fax : 848 3827 2929 Email : [email protected] Website : sheraton.com/saigon or sheratongrandtower.com

9 NOVEMBER 2011

Chaired by : 01.30 pm 02.00 pm Panelists : 02.00 - 02.15 pm 02.15 - 02.30 pm 02.30 - 02.45 pm 02.45 - 03.00 pm 03.00 - 03.30 pm

MEETING ROOM 2

Panel Discussion 2

TRIN LÃM QUC T S 1 V NGÀNH CHN NUÔI & CÔNG NGHIP CH BIN THT TI VIT NAM 9.00AM - 5.30PM · 9 -11 NOVEMBER 2011 · SAIGON EXHIBITION & CONVENTION CENTRE ( SECC ), HCMC

9.00AM - 5.30PM · NGÀY 9-11 THÁNG 11 NM 2011 · TRUNG TÂM HI CH & TRIN LÃM QUC T SÀI GÒN (SECC), TP. H CHÍ MINH

Panel Discussion 1

VISITOR INFORMATIONS

9 - 11 November 2011 Venue : Saigon Exhibition & Convention Centre ( SECC )

Date : 799 Nguyen Van Linh, Tan Phu Ward, Dist. 7, HCMC, Vietnam Opening hours : 9.00am - 5.30pm Admission :

Only for Trade & Professional Visitors. Admission is FREE for those who pre-registered & with Invitation Ticket. Admission fee of USD5 is applicable for non registered visitors and those without invitations.

HATCHING SUCCESS IN THE REGION'S FASTEST GROWING MARKET

If your business is in feed, livestock, egg or aquaculture productions, meat processing, catering and retailing, fast food or retail industry, we welcome you to Ho Chi Minh where you can join over 5,000 industry professionals at Vietstock 2011 - Vietnam's No. 1 International Feed Livestock & Meat Processing Show at the Saigon Exhibition & Convention Centre from 9 - 11 November 2011. Hosted by the Department of Livestock Production, MARD, Vietstock 2011 is packed with innovations, ideas, information for you to thrive in the industry. You can meet over 300 exhibitors from 30 countries and see the latest in feed production management, animal health and nutrition, closed housing systems, centralized slaughtering facilities and systems, and advanced meat processing and packaging technology. Enclosed are 2 FREE Invitation Tickets for you and your colleague to visit Vietstock 2011 ( Please bring along the invitation ticket for free admission ). Those without invitation ticket will have to pay USD5 each. If you require more tickets, please apply for Free Registration at www.vietstock.org.

Mr Nguyen Van Huy Feeds Business National Sales Manager

The Department of Livestock Production (MARD) is pleased to host the Vietstock 2011 Expo & Forum as it has proven to be an important platform for investors, farmers, feedmillers, veterinarians and processors. I am pleased to support the initiative taken by UBM for organizing this event for the fth time. Vietstock 2011 Expo & Forum will enable industry members to be updated on the latest innovations and technology and at the same time network and build business partnerships. C c chn nuôi, B Nông nghi p và phát tri n Nông thôn (MARD) r t hân h nh c ch trì Tri n lãm & H i th o VIETSTOCK 2011 vì ây là c h i quý giá cho các nhà u t, bà con nông dân, các h chn nuôi, bác s thú y, các trang tr i s n xu t ch bi n th c n chn nuôi h c h i, trao i kinh nghi m, c p nh t nh ng ti n b khoa h c k thu t trong ngành; ng th i xây d ng m i quan h h p tác kinh doanh v i các doanh nghi p trong a bàn.

VOSTERMANS VENTILATION B.V.

Vostermans Ventilation develops, manufactures and distributes the well-known brands Multifan and EMI (fans), Mf-Flex (motors) and Mf-Net (control equipment). The Multifan 130 is speci cally developed for tunnel ventilated houses. The Multifan 130 combines high air volumes with a high e ciency. Optional are a Cone fan for higher air volumes and a 5-blade version to overcome higher pressures.

Program will be conducted Vietnamese or in English with Vietnamese translation

INTERNATIONAL POULTRY PRODUCTION CONFERENCE 2011

10 NOVEMBER 2011 · SAIGON EXHIBITION AND CONVENTION CENTRE, HO CHI MINH CITY

10 NOVEMBER 2011

10.00 am 12.00 pm 01.00 pm 01.45 pm 02.15 pm Registration & Visit to VIETSTOCK 2011 Expo Lunch Keynote Address by Dr. Hoang Kim Giao, MARD. Trends & Development in Poultry Production in Asia Speaker from Jebsen & Jessen Mode of action of plant extracts in stabilizing the gastrointestinal tract of poultry Dr. Tobias Steiner, PhD, Biomin 03.15 pm 03.45 pm 02.45 pm

SAN MIGUEL PURE FOODS VN

San Miguel Pure Foods VN is one of the biggest integrated Agro-Food Business in Vietnam. San Miguel Pure Foods VN is engaged in Cassava Farming, Feed Milling, Hog Farming & Selling, Manufacturing & Distribution of both Fresh & Processed Meats. It boasts of the largest single-site hog farm in Vietnam with 100% grain-fed pigs and operates a closed herd system. It employs a closed production system to ensure high quality products of its Feeds, Live Hogs, Fresh and Processed Meats. Some of its brands in the market are : For Feeds : For Fresh Meats : For Processed Meats:

"TREND OF PRODUCTION TO FACE INFLATION AND STANDARDS"

MEETING ROOM 2

Food Safety for Salmonella Control using Live Vaccines in Breeders and Commercial Layers Dr. Thanakrid Luupanyalerd, Lohmann Animal Health ( Thailand ) Co., Ltd Proper Dimensioning of a Broiler Farm for Tunnel Ventilation Mr. Tung Thanh La, SKOV Asia Ltd End of Seminar

Dr. Hoang Kim Giao

ZCME

Feed Machinery, Electrical Control Engineering, Steel Silo Engineering, Grease Industry, Environment Protection Industry, Investment, Etc. Poultry Feed, Aquatic Feed, Pet Food, Pasture Feed, Premix Feed, Concentrated Feed, Compound Fertilizer, Feed Storage, Etc.

Director , Department of Livestock Production, MARD

Dress Code :

Visitors are requested to be decently attired. Admission will not be permitted to visitor with slippers, sleeveless shirts or shorts.

t Khánh H i, Qu n 4

Ngu yn

SKOV A/S

SKOV is an industry leader on the international market for climate control and production monitoring of animal production. We develop, produce and market systems and components for ventilation systems, livestock house air cleaning and production control. We create climate for growth, regardless of where in the world our customers and partners conduct their business.

ZHEJIANG NINECOWS AGRO-MACHINERY CO., LTD

Nguy n H u Th

Công ty TNHH thi t b c khí nông nghi p chn nuôi Ninecows ­ Tri t Giang là m t doanh nghi p ch t o thi t b máy th c n chn nuôi l n nh t phía ông Trung Qu c, và cng là doanh nghi p tr ng i m c p Qu c gia có trình chuyên môn k thu t cao, ch y u kinh doanh lnh v c thi t k ch t o và l p t thi t b máy chn nuôi nông nghi p và gi t m l n. Công ty có m t i ng k thu t chuyên nghi p u tú, nng l c nghiên c u phát tri n v t b c, ch t o thi t b tiên ti n, phát minh ra máy ép ùn, máy ép viên, máy s y khô, máy nghi n siêu m n, ng i máy trong ngành gi t m v.v... S n ph m c a Ninecows ã có m t t i các n c nh Nga, n , Ai C p, Singapore...và luôn nh n c s tin c y c a khách hàng.

t Tôn c Th ng và Nguy n T t Thành

Seminar Registration Fee : USD 50 exclusive of Lunch · Program will be conducted Vietnamese or in English with Vietnamese translation

siêu thi Lotte Mart

INTERNATIONAL PIG PRODUCTION CONFERENCE 2011

C SEC

10 NOVEMBER 2011 · SAIGON EXHIBITION AND CONVENTION CENTRE, HO CHI MINH CITY

10 NOVEMBER 2011

10.00 am 12.00 pm 01.15 pm Registration & Visit to VIETSTOCK 2011 Expo Lunch Changing Environment and Mycotoxin Risk Management Dr. Shu Guan ,Biomin Choose Right Enzymes For Specific Feed Dr. Baotang Li, Jily Phu Khai Pig Production in Vietnam - Problems and Solutions Prof. Nguyen Ngoc Hai, PhD. ,Heo Magazine 02.45 pm 03.15 pm 03.45pm 04.15 pm

"HEALTH & FEED MANAGEMENT TO FACE ECONOMY CHALLENGE"

Nguy n Vn Linh, Qu n 7

COME AND SEE THESE WORLD CLASS COMPANIES

· ACEMO · ADISSEO ASIA PACIFIC PTE LTD · AFOTECH CO., LTD · AG GROWTH INTERNATIONAL · AGRO LOGIC LTD · AGROMED AUSTRIA GMBH · AMERICAN FEED NUTRITION, INC · AMROON FOODS PVT LTD · ANDRITZ FEED & BIOFUEL A/S · ANIMINE · AQUA · ASIA LAND · ASIA PACIFIC IMPORT EXPORT JOINT STOCK COMPANY (APC) · ATK GROUP · ATKM COMPANY LTD. · AUTOMATED PRODUCTION SYSTEMS · AVANTRON MICRO CO., LTD · A-WARD ATTACHMENT · AWILA ANLAGENBAU GMBH · BEIJING CENTRE BIOLOGY CO., LTD · BELTMONT · BERG + SCHMIDT (M) SDN BHD · BETCO AGRI-HOUSING · BIOMIN VIETNAM · BIORIGIN · BODIAM PTY LTD. · BONILAIT PROTEINES · BRITISH PIG ASSOCIATION · BROCK · BUHLER (CHANGZHOU) MACHINERY CO., LTD · BUHLER AG · BUYOMARCH · CANADIAN SWINE EXPORTERS ASSOCIATION · CANADIAN SWINE GENETICS · CHANGZHOU HENGXIN SILO EQUIPMENT CO., LTD · CHICKPRO SYSTEMS · CRYSTAL SPRING HOG EQUIPMENT · CTY TNHH VAT TU - THU YTIEN THANH · CUMBERLAND · DA FOOD CO., LTD · DAVIESWAY PTY LTD · DOMINANT CZ · DOSATRON INTERNATIONAL · E.NECHMAD LTD. · EURODUNA ROHSTOFFE GMBH · EUROFEED TECHNOLOGIES S.R.L · FANCOM B.V · FAROEX · FRANCEXPORC PORC DE FRANCE · FRENCH EMBASSY · GASOLEC B.V. · GEMMA MAS REIXACH · GRAINPRO STORAGE & PROCESSING SOLUTIONS · GREEN PRAIRIE INTERNATIONAL, INC · GUANGDONG VTR BIO - TECH CO.,LTD · GUANGZHOU WISDOM BIO- TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD · HAN DONG CO., LTD · HEBEI NEW CENTURY PHARMACEUTICAL CO., LTD · HYLEN CO., LTD · HY-LINE INTERNATIONAL · IMPEX BARNEVELD B.V. · IMV TECHNOLOGIES · INTERHEAT INC. · INTERNATIONAL INGREDIENT CORPORATION · INTERNATIONAL NUTRITION · JAIM TORRENTA³ CALMET · JANSEN POULTRY EQUIPMENT · JEBSEN & JESSEN CHEMICALS VIETNAM CO.,LTD · JIANGYIN SHUNCHENG AIR TREATMENT CO., LTD · JILY PHU KHAI · KAI ENTERPRISES, INC · KANEMATSU · KEMIN INDUSTRIES (ASIA) PTE LTD · KOAN CHENG FA INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD · KOMIPHARM INTERNATINAL CO., LTD · KUBUS SA · LAREAL VN · LINKASIA PARTNERS PTE LTD · LIYANG ZHONGTIAN AGRO MACHINERY CO., LTD · LOHMANN ANIMAL HEALTH (THAILAND) CO., LTD · MEPU · MOBA · MPS · MUYANG GROUP · MVT · NONG SAN VIET CO, LTD. ACC · OLMIX · ORIENTAL VET CO., LTD · OSBORNE INDUSTRIES · OVERSEA EXPORT MANAGEMENT, CANADA LTD · P&N AGRO BUSINESS CO LTD · PAS REFORM · PEJA VIETNAM · PERTEN INSTRUMENTS · PETERSIME · PHYTOBIOTICS ASIAN TEAM · PHYTOBIOTICS FUTTERZUSATZSTOFFE GMBH · PIGPRO SYSTEMS · PRISTINE DYNAMICS SDN BHD · QINGDAO JIANHUA FOOD MACHINERY · QINGDAO KDN BIOTECH CO., LTD · QINGDAO YIKAI INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LTD · QINGZHOU HUASHENG TEMPERATURE CONTROL EQUIPMENTS CO., LTD · REP BIOTECH · ROVIMEO CO., LTD · SAGE HILL NORTHWEST INC · SALMET INTERNATIONAL GMBH · SAN MIGUEL PURE FOODS (VN) CO., LTD · SEBOL LTD. · SETA VIETNAM JSC · SHANGHAI ZHENGCHANG INTERNATIONAL MACHINERY AND ENGINEERING CO., LTD · SHANTOU INSTITUTE OF ULTRASONIC INSTRUMENTS CO., LTD (SIUI) · SKIOLD · SKOV A/S · SPACE · STORK FOOD SYSTEM · SUNZEN BIOTECH BERHAD · SUPERBRIX · SUPERIOR F1 GENETICS · TECHMIX · TERMOTECNICA PERICOLI SRL · THUAN PHONG - THUAN PHAT · TROUW NUTRITION INTERNATIONAL · TS DIES & ROLLS · UPB GENETIC WORLD S.A . · VALLI · VAN AARSEN · VAVA PACK CO.,LTD · VDL AGROTECH · VIETFARM CO., LTD · VIGAN ENGINEERING S.A · VINH TIN PHUC PHARMACEUTICAL CO., LTD · VIPHAVET · VOSTERMANS VENTILATION B.V · WALINGA INC · WEIFANG PULIMEI ANIMAL PHARMACEUTICAL CO., LTD · WENGER MANUFACTURING INC · WESTEEL INC · WUXI ZHENGDA POULTRY CO.,LTD · ZHEJIANG NINECOWS AGRO-MACHINERY CO.,,LTD * LIST AS 22 SEPTEMBER 2011 The contents of the Buyer's Guide have been compiled from information supplied by exhibitors and their agents. Whilst every effort has been made to ensure that the contents are correct, the organisors are unable to accept any liability for errors that may occur.

gon Sai ragon Pa

MEETING ROOM 3

Purebred pigs : Contribution to Meat quality Canadian Swine Association Genetics the Key to Success Dr Rex Walters, British Pig Association Sow and Piglet Feeding Strategies for Maximizing Litter Weaning Weight David Saunders, CEO, LinkAsia End of Seminar

C HI GT HÁI THÀNH CÔNG TI TH TRNG ANG PHÁT TRIN NHANH NHT KHU VC

N u lnh v c ho t ng c a quý khách liên quan t i ngành th c n chn nuôi, s n xu t th c n th y s n, ch bi n th t, ngành công nghi p ch bi n th c ph m, chúng tôi hân h nh chào ón quý khách n H Chí Minh, ni quý khách có th h i nh p v i hn 5,000 doanh nghi p trong ngành t i Vietstock 2011 - Tri n lãm & H i th o qu c t s 1 c a Vi t Nam v ngành Chn Nuôi & Công nghi p ch bi n th t s di n ra t i Trung tâm Tri n lãm và H i Ngh Sài Gòn t ngày 9 -11 tháng 11 nm 2011. c ch trì b i C c Chn Nuôi, B Nông nghi p và Phát tri n Nông thôn, Vietstock 2011 là ni h i t nh ng công ngh , sáng ch , ki n th c trong ngành. Quý v s có c h i g p g hn 300 nhà trng bày n t 30 qu c gia khác nhau trên th gi i; cùng nhau c p nh t nh ng công ngh m i nh t v qu n lý s n xu t th c n chn nuôi, thu c thú y, h th ng nhà kín, h th ng, phng ti n gi t m t p trung, và công ngh óng gói, ch bi n th t tiên ti n. G i kèm là 2 vé mi n phí cho quý v và ng nghi p n tham quan tri n lãm Vietstock 2011 (Xin vui lòng mang theo th m i c vào c a mi n phí). Nh ng khách tham quan không có vé s ph i tr 5 ô la cho m t ng i. N u quý v c n thêm vé, xin vui lòng ng ký mi n phí v i Ban t ch c t i website c a tri n lãm : www.vietstock.org.

Hosted by : Gold Sponsors :

ING0S1 N PETOCK 2 1 P HAVIETS

@

The organisors of Vietstock 2011 has put together an action packed event for you. That will make your visit a truly rewarding and educational experience. Vietstock 2011 is design to provide a total `under one roof' and power packed event which will encompass:-

n L gB ng

CONTACT US TODAY

United Business Media (M) Sdn Bhd ( 942149-W )

Suite 1701, 17th Flr, Plaza Permata 6 Jalan Kampar, O Jalan Tun Razak 50400 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia T: + 603 40454993 F: + 603 40454989

Ms. Michelle Ha ([email protected]) Ms. Miza ([email protected])

VIETNAM OFFICE

2th Floor, Phuc Hung Bldg, 20/16 Nguyen Truong To Str, Ward 12, Dist 4, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam T: ( + 84.8 ) 5401 2718 F: ( + 84.8 ) 5401 2717

Ms. Tran Kim Bich Chau ([email protected]) Ms. Nguyen Thi Nga ([email protected])

www.vietstock.org

www.vietstock.org

in t h V Vi B n Pháp FV

VIETSTOCK 2011 EXPO

The biggest industry show in Vietnam which will feature more than 300 exhibitors from 30 countries including national pavilion from Singapore, China, Netherland, Malaysia, Korea, Vietnam, France, US & UK and more showcasing their world standard products and innovations.

01.45 pm 02.15 pm

Seminar Registration Fee : USD 50 exclusive of Lunch · Program will be conducted Vietnamese or in English with Vietnamese translation

TECHNICAL SEMINAR "ADVANCES & INNOVATIONS IN LIVESTOCK PRODUCTION"

10 NOVEMBER 2011 · SAIGON EXHIBITION AND CONVENTION CENTRE, HO CHI MINH CITY

SESSION 2

Registration Speaker from Stolz From Farm to Meal Mr. Trinh Quang Thanh, Olmix Asia Pacific Speaker from International Nutrition End of Session/ Visit to Vietstock 2010 Expo 02.30 pm 01.15 pm 01.30 pm Registration From Nutritional to functional feed in swine production : Necessity of change for the Vietnamese industry Mr Philippe Serene ( France, ex-CEO of Proconco ) Dr Stephane Durossoy ( France, chairman of Animine ) Functional feed additives and environmental concern : the example of Zinc Oxyde in piglet feed. Mr Nicolas Isidori ( France, managing director of Nutrispices ) What is the "good-quality" forage for dairy cow? Professor Kazunari Ushida, Kyoto Prefectural University Graduate School of Agriculture/ Kanematsu End of Session/ Visit Vietstock 2011 Expo.

Once again, the international conference will feature experts and industry captain who will share their views and visions on the future trends of the livestock industry and its impact in the region. Billed as the biggest gathering of its kind, the panel of top international speakers will include Government o cials, top professional consultants & industry experts.

SIGN UP FOR THESE CONFERENCES & SEMINARS

10 NOVEMBER 2011

SESSION 1

09.00 am 09.30 am 10.30 am 11.30 am 12.30 pm

MEETING ROOM 1

· International Poultry Production Conference 2011 · International Pig Production Conference 2011 · Vietnam International Aquafeed Conference 2011 · Vietstock 2011 Technical Seminar · Vietstock 2011 Panel Discussion

For more information on conference programe and reserve seat in advance, please contact Ms. Chau at tel : (+84) 8 5401 2718 / [email protected] / Ms. Nga (Susan) at [email protected]

Department of Livestock Production MARD

Silver Sponsors : Sponsors : Co-organised by : Supporting Publications : Organised by :

VIETNAM LIVESTOCK INDUSTRY AWARDS

The awards will acknowledge top personalities, companies and latest innovations at the glittering presentation ceremony. With endorsement by the Department of Livestock Production, MARD, This prestigious award is designed to promote the development of the Livestock and meat processing industry. For more information on nomination, please contact the secretariat o ce at +84.8 54012718 or email [email protected]

03.30 pm

Program will be conducted Vietnamese or in English with Vietnamese translation

04.30pm

· Far Eastern Agriculture · Feed Industry Magazine · Grain & Feed Milling Technology · International Hatchery Practice · International Poultry Production · International Pig Topics · Feed Business Worldwide · Poultry Indonesia

LEADS TO YOUR SUCCESS

The organiser reserved the right to change the programme and speakers in the best interest of the conference. All role players are invited and subject to confirmation. Programme as at 5th September 2011.

www.vietstock.org

VIETNAM PAVILLION

EXHIBIT HIGHLIGHTS

BRITISH PAVILLION FRANCE PAVILLION

DOMINANT CZ

"DOMINANT CZ o ers original selection of layers adapted for di erent production conditions (industrial, extensive and villages rural production). 12 di erent coloured autosexed programmes are o ered, as GPS or PS. DOMINANT CZ and its exclusive local distributors represent and organize exports of original selections of "RITO" ducks from the Czech Republic."

ANDRITZ FEED & BIOFUEL

ANDRITZ FEED & BIOFUEL is strongly positioned worldwide thanks to our highly skilled sta , well-reputed products and extensive know-how. The ANDRITZ FEED & BIOFUEL pelleting and extrusion plant solutions are developed with optimum focus on feed safety and traceability. The complete product programme of well-proven machinery and equipment.

HEO MAGAZINE

n ph m chn nuôi Heo là n ph m u tiên Vi t Nam ch dành nói v heo. Qua hai nm ho t ng, n ph m tr thành nh p c u h u hi u, k t n i ng i chn nuôi v i nhà s n xu t và là ng i ng hành không th thi u c a nh ng c gi quan tâm n lnh v c chn nuôi heo.

LOHMANN ANIMAL HEALTH

Lohmann Animal Health o ers a complete range of poultry vaccines through AviPro with a worldwide expertise and resources of professional in poultry health as well as our premium quality of feed additives veri ed and optimized to the height requirements for e cacy, safety and stability.

BRITISH PAVILION

We will demonstrate high quality genetics, animals ,semen and embryos for all species of livestock, pigs, cattle, sheep and goats along with farm machinery We will have present also internationally known livestock and genetics consultants and can o er advise on all turn key projects.

SPACE

THE PROFESSIONAL,INTERNATIONAL AND FRIENDLY TRADE SHOW FOR EVERYONE IN THE LIVESTOCK INDUSTRY [CATTLE (BEEF AND MILK), PIG, POULTRY, RABBIT, SHEEP AND GOAT SECTORS] Planet Livestock RENNES EXHIBITION CENTRE - FRANCE

VIETNAM PAVILLION

INTERHEAT INC.

Manufacture and distribution of top quality infrared lamp and lamp protector for pig industry.

ATKM CO., LTD

Love the earth use the best. ATK Ventilation Fan - one of the best FRP Ventilation Fan in the world ATK Ventilation Fan - high CFM, long life and less energy usage. ATK Ventilation Fan - Quality product, competitive price, Fast delivery. ATK Group - ATKM Company Ltd., one of the leading Ventilation Fan provider in Asia with Internationally Recognized with its product and professional service. The fan runs thousand of hours per year and consumes a really great deal of energy that why it is very important to consider the energy consumption rate and lifecycle cost, the purchase price and operating cost to determine if we really get the best o er ...

IDAH MACHINERY CO., LTD

product: Contra-Twin Screw Extruder IDAH has been devoted to extruding technology for more than 30 years. The contra-twin screw extrusion system can answer your needs when raw material cost, production rate, pellet quality and operation costs are your biggest concerns.

OLMIX

From an initial involvement in the processing of trace elements, Olmix has grown into an international group with a unique expertise in natural nanotechnologies. The Eco Concept includes: · Mistral, worldwide recognized litter conditioner · MT.x and MT.x+, for the mycotoxins control in feed · MFeed, natural growth promoter For a better life.

CHINA PAVILLION

BEIJING CENTRE BIOLOGY CO., LTD

The core product-----C-HERBS prevent and treat Mycoplasmal Pneumonia of liverstock and Mycoplasma Gallisepticum of poultry. promote production performance Characteristics: 1. Stable clinical e ect is enured by Quality control of the HPLC ngerprint Chromatography 2. Can be used normally for pregnant and lactating livestock and poultry. Beijing Centre Biology Co., Ltd was established in 1999. It is a high-technology company. Our core products contain natural botanical products chemical drugs and feed additives. UBIFRANCE Vietnam will be organizing French Seminar at VIETSTOCK 2011, themed 'French Technologies and Know - How for Vietnamese breeding industry'' on THURSDAY NOVEMBER 10th 09:00 AM - Conference Hall 1st floor SECC. We look forward to the Expo and welcome all participants and we believe this seminar will beneficial to the industry players.

INTERNATIONAL NUTRITION

Since 1971, International Nutrition has been manufacturing and distributing feed grade and water soluble nutritional products for livestock, poultry and sh. We have been serving the Vietnam market for over 10 years with products such as Pro Pep F, Soluble Vitamix and Microferm II and we will continue to o er innovative products. For additional information please contact Mr. Lam An (09-1399-9123) at our o ce in Ho Chi Minh City.

VIETNAM PAVILLION

KUBUS S.A.

KUBUS, S.A. is a leading Company manufacturing extenders and supplying consumables and equipment for arti cial insemination (A.I.) in pigs. The Company was established in 1986 and has been exporting its products to more than 40 countries worldwide and with around a 12,5% of semen extenders market share.

AWILA ANLAGENBAU GMBH

Feed mill plants and equipment + process technology for the production of all types of animal feed, grain drying, cleaning, storage. Conveying elements, hammer mills, mixers, pellet presses, grain silos, premix plants, portioning systems, fat and liquid addition, feed and full-fat-soya conditioning systems. WE ARE PROFESSIONAL SUPPLIER ABOUT SILO SYSTEM, PRODUCTION LINE FOR ANIMAL FEED AND AQUAL FEED, SPARE PARTS (DIES, ROLLER SHELLS, HAMMERS, SCREENS,...)

CHINA PAVILLION

HEBEI NEW CENTURY PHARM CO., LTD

Hebei New Century Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is a joint-stock enterprise founded on June 8, 1998, we have 300 high-caliber and experienced employees, own 8 GMP production line.Products category covers birds' medicines, animal medicines, pets' medicines, disinfectants and feeds; preparations include herbal powder, western powder medicines, disinfectants, granules!

Ms Geraldine AUPEE AGROTECH Trade Adviser French Trade Commission - UBIFRANCE Vietnam

JEBSEN & JESSEN CHEMICALS VIETNAM CO. LTD

Jebsen & Jessen Chemicals Vietnam is your dedicated and reliable partner for the Animal Nutrition and Animal Healthcare industry. We supplies feed additives and commodities for the manufacturing of animal feed applicable to wide range of animals, from aqua life to poultry and swine.

P&N Agro ( Phat Nghia ) has achieved great success in Vietstock 2010 last year. We strongly believe that the up coming Vietstock 2011 exhibition will bring us more opportunities to set up new bussiness relationships with all big players in the region as well as expand our market in this livestock industry.

VIETNAM PAVILLION

PANCOSMA

FRANCE PAVILLION

BIOMIN

For more than 60 years, Pancosma's highly skilled teams have been applying their knowledge to researching, developing, producing, marketing and selling essential innovative animal nutrition products and concepts for global application. Our ambition is to help you optimize production of high quality and safe food by improving animal nutrition through the use of appropriate and well-proven feed additives, backed up by the highest possible quality of support services BIOMIN, a leading company focusing on Health in Animal Nutrition, develops and produces feed additives, premixes and services to improve animal health and performance, in an economically viable way. Leveraging on the latest technologies and extensive R&D programs, BIOMIN o ers sustainable quality products which include solutions for mycotoxin risk management, a groundbreaking natural growth promoting concept as well as other speci c solutions which address dietary requirements for swine, poultry, dairy and aquaculture.

Mr Pham Chi Van Director, P&N Agro

UBIFRANCE

UBIFRANCE IS FACILITATING BUSINESS RELATIONS BETWEEN FRENCH-BASED COMPANIES AND THEIR COUNTERPARTS OUTSIDE FRANCE. UBIFRANCE, the French agency for international business development, comes under the aegis of France's Ministry for the Economy, Finance & Industry. UBIFRANCE lies at the heart of France's public-sector export support framework.

CHINA PAVILLION

HYLEN CO., LTD

Hylen is the world's leading manufacturer and supplier of food ingredients, feed additives and APIs. For feed additive, our products include: Choline Chloride,Betaine,DCP/MDCP/MCP; Vet Drugs as CTC feed grade,Tiamulin etc.; Vitamins as VD3 & VE etc.; Amino Acids as L-Lysine etc.

JI LY PHU KHAI CO., LTD

Consults feed formulation, quality control, and supplies feed materials. Our goal is to bring most advanced techniques to feed industry and animal farming. V i i ng chuyên gia, k thu t giàu kinh nghi m, Công ty Ji Ly Phú Kh i th c hi n t v n xây d ng công th c, ki m soát ch t l ng và cung ng nguyên li u th c n chn nuôi ch t l ng cao.

P&N AGRO BUSINESS CO., LTD

Phat Nghia Company (P&N Agro Business Co.,Ltd) act as a representative for the corporations and the leading companies in the United State and in European countries in the elds of animal husbandry and food-processing: - Breeders of poutry and pigs - Farm equiqment & Arti cial Insemination - Feed milling equipments and spare parts for producing animal feed and aquatic feed - Slaughtering equipments - Food processing Phat Nghia company would engage to supply and transfer the latest technologies of the machinery and equipments to the Vietnamese producers and farmers Công ty TNHH Phát Ngha (P&N Agro Business Co.,Ltd) i di n cho các nhà cung c p hàng u Hoa K và các n c Châu Âu trong lnh v c chn nuôi và ch bi n th c ph m : - Cung c p các gi ng gà, v t và heo - Thi t b chu ng tr i và th tinh nhân t o - Ph tùng và thi t b máy ch bi n th c n gia súc và th y s n - Dây chuy n gi t m gia c m - Dây chuy n ch bi n th c ph m - H th ng thi t b chu ng tr i cho bò s a Công ty Phát Ngha luôn cung c p và chuy n giao các máy móc và thi t b v i công ngh hi n i n các nhà s n xu t và chn nuôi trong n c

VIETNAM PAVILLION

QINGDAO YIKAI INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LTD

Belong to Shandong Yikai Group, we are mainly in exporting and engineering of grain storage projects include steel silos and handling equipments.

BUHLER AG

Leading technology- local solutions. Buhler (Changzhou) is an important link within the global network of Buhler, professionally in manufacturing of feed machinery and installation. With almost 700 employees stationed in China and Southeast Asia, Buhler Feed Business unit has evolved into a leading supplier in this region.

MALAYSIA PAVILLION

BERG + SCHMIDT

CHINA PAVILLION

JIANGYIN SHUNCHENG AIRTREATMENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD

Jiangyin shuncheng Air Treatment Equipment Co., Ltd.---Jiangyin.than twenty years. Since 2000,while introducing the intemationally advanced techniques and patents,the company has digested and absorbed such technology,successfully.developed the internationally state-of-the-art "yaoshun"brand Wet Curtain.Temperature-reducing series products.

Berg+Schmidt has been operating in the feed industry for over half a century, our mission being "to develop essential vegetable substances for healthy animal nutrition and pro table stock farming". The company's work centers on two important business elds: lipids and enzymes

JIANGSU MUYANG GROUP CO., LTD

With its headquarters in the historic city of Yangzhou, Muyang Group has since its founding in 1967 grown into a well-known group corporation, whose activities cover research & development, project design, feed machinery manufacturing, installation and engineering, storage engineering, grain machinery and engineering, biomass engineering, environmental protection system, conveying equipment, automatic control system as well as steel structure.

CHANGZHOU HENGXIN SILO EQUIPMENT CO., LTD

VIETNAM PAVILLION

SINGAPORE PAVILLION

ADISSEO ASIA PACIFIC PTE LTD

Adisseo Group is one of the largest manufacturer of animal nutritional additives in the world. The Group develops, manufactures and markets four families of additives: Rhodimet®, an essential amino acid; Metasmart® and Smartamine®, a unique range of methionine products; Rovabio®, a multi-enzyme speciality; and Microvit®, a whole range of vitamins.

R.E.P BIOTECH

R.E.P là công ty chuyên nghiên c u,s n xu t và kinh doanh các ch ph m sinh h c(probiotic, prebiotic,synbiotic...) ph c v cho nghành chn nuôi gia súc, gia c m và thu s n. S d ng các ch ph m sinh h c c a R.E.P, trong ó có các ch ng vi khu n h u ích (probiotic), nhà chn nuôi s h n ch t i a vi c s d ng kháng sinh.ây chính là gi i pháp chn nuôi an toàn,b n v ng. R.E.P : Gi i pháp XANH cho th c ph m S CH.

Công ty TNHH thi t b silo Hengxin Th ng Châu, Giang Tô Trung Qu c là doanh nghi p chuyên s n xu t, ph c v , t v n bán hàng, phát tri n và nghiên c u k thu t d tr các lo i v t li u. V i nh ng thi t b ng b và k thu t m i nh t trên th gi i c Hengxin áp d ng s n xuât silo thép d ng xo n, silo áy b ng, áy vát, thi t b cào x li u m u mã qui cách t 50-7000 t n. Hengxin có kh nng n i tr i trong khâu thi t k công ngh , thi t k móng, t ng hoá h th ng i u khi n và ch t o các thi t b i kèm nh g u t i, bng t i , sàng, b m, nam châm t , thi t b s y khô, chng c t, làm l nh, b o ôn, thông gió, hút b i, thm nhi t .v.v Thng hi u silo Hengxin không ng ng phát tri n, tr thành m t trong nh ng n v n n t ng s n xu t thi t b silo qui mô l n nh t Trung Qu c. T i Vi t Nam, Hengxin ã có nh ng công trình silo l n cho các nhà máy th c n chn nuôi Austfeed Hng Yên, Austfeed Bình nh, c ng C m Nguyên thu c Công ty c ph n Thép C m Nguyên t nh Long An.

CHINA PAVILLION

KDN BIOTECH GROUP

KDN Biotech Group, established in 2001, is a professional biotechnology enterprise, specialized in biotechnology R&D, production, marketing of enzymes and probiotics in China, with 9 subsidiaries and one Biotech R&D Institution. KDN Biotech dedicated to provide green, safe, environmentfriendly products and solutions for our customers.

KANEMATSU

"Was established in 1889 and spent more than 100 years of history and development, KANEMATSU had contributed to the development of Japanese feed industry as a key member of Japan Feed Trading Association (JAFTA). By global network of more than 4,000 employees and over 40 branch o ces, we are operating like a total integrator of feedstu and livestock from supplier to end-user "Farm to Table". We have strong con dence to promote not only Japanese dairy and livestock products but also ingredients for feed from many partners on over the world. -Forage: All kinds of hay (Alfafa, Timothy, Oaten, Sudan, Bremuda) and straw (Wheat, Barley ...); Sugar Beet Pulp Pellets, Dehydrated Alfalfa Pellets, Cottonseed, Brewer grain meal,... -Dairy product: Skimmed Milk Power, Sweet Whey powder, Whey Protein Concentrate,... -Protein meal: Soybean meal, Fishmeal, Fish oil, Corn Gluten Meal, Rapeseed Meal, DDGS, Rice Bran -Grain: Corn, Soybean, Wheat, Barley, Rye, Rice, Oats, Sorghum and other grains."

SINGAPORE PAVILLION

PEJA VIETNAM

MOBA

Moba is a global organisation that o ers total solutions for making egg grading and packing more e cient. Our global team of skilled specialists is there to help you with implementing and maintaining the most innovative and pro table equipment, designed for your future. Moba là 1 t ch c toàn c u cung c p t t c các gi i pháp phân lo i và óng gói tr ng ngày càng hi u qu . i ng toàn c u c a chúng tôi bao g m các chuyên gia có tay ngh cao luôn s n sàng h tr khách hàng th c hi n và duy trì thi t b tiên ti n và mang l i l i nhu n cao nh t.

CHINA PAVILLION

KEMIN INDUSTRIES ( ASIA ) PTE LTD SETA., JSC

The Agrifood businesses of Kemin focus on Total NutritionTM to help customers achieve a highly e ective, consistent system of pro table animal production. The essential combination of Kemin products with good nutrition and solid animal husbandry ensures that customers around the globe maintain pro tability while enhancing the health and well being of animals.

VIETNAM PAVILLION

LIYANG ZHONGTIAN AGRO MACHINERY CO., LTD

Three layer jacket conditioners or double shaft di erential speed conditioner, special design and assembly type of paddle, plus reasonable conditioning axial speed and centralized valve addition and control system, ensure product cooking more su cient and safer.

CHICKPRO SYSTEMS

ChickPro is a leading supplier of production technologies for the poultryindustry throughout Asia. Our production specialists, quality manufacturers, and logistics experts provide high quality production systems with a superb return on investment. Our regional o ce is in the Philippines and we have a local o ce in Ho Chi Minh City. ChickPro là m t nhà cung c p hàng u v công ngh s n xu t cho ngành công nghi p gia c m trên toàn châu Á. Chuyên gia s n xu t c a chúng tôi, các nhà s n xu t ch t l ng cao, và các chuyên viên h u c n cung c p h th ng s n xu t hi u qu v i l i t c u t t t nh t. Vn phòng khu v c c a chúng tôi Philippines và chúng tôi có m t vn phòng t i thành ph H Chí Minh.

SETA.,jsc established by a group of experienced engineers in the eld of action of Agro-mechanical and Foodstu processing. Main activities of SETA.,jsc is focusing on supplying services, engineering, technologies and turnkey project for Agro-Industry.

VIETNAM PAVILLION

SINGAPORE PAVILLION CHINA PAVILLION

LINKASIA PARTNERS

LinkAsia Partners, a manufacturer representative company, supports and represents global manufacturers in the feed and food ingredients industry to develop their brand and business in APAC. We represent and support: OptiCell® from Agromed · ZinPot from Animine · Nutritional Specialty Products from TechMix · Yeast derivative products from Biorigin Web: www.linkasiapartners.com

UPB GENETIC WORLD

UPB Genetic World is a leader in the swine genetics market, with constant and rigorous work, that is present in more than ten countries worldwide. We consider that genetic improvement is a ne art and we are using state-of-art technologies for the selection of our purebred animals.

PAS REFORM HATCHERY TECHNOLOGIES

KOAN CHENG INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD

Koan Cheng Fa is one of leading asia pellet dies manufacture. KCF can produce hole size from 1.0mm to 25 mm

QINGZHOU HUASHENG TEMPERATURE CONTROL EQUIPMENT CO., LTD

Qingzhou Huasheng Temperature Control Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Qingzhou City, Shandong Province Economic Development Zone, south of State Road 309, Jiaozhou-Jinan Railway, south of Jinan-Qingdao, transportation is very convenient. I plant mainly produces advanced ventilation cooling system of the core products: wet curtain paper, big fan.

EURODUNA ROHSTOFFE GMBH

EURODUNA Rohsto e GmbH is a well-known supplier for natural feed ingredients. We are strong in vegetable proteins, dairy products, amino acids, and yeast products. Our top brands are Caromic, carob powder for use in young animal feed and Ostrea oystershells supporting eggshell stability in layer feed.

Pas Reform is an international Hatchery Equipment manufacturer since 1919 and it is based in The Netherlands. The company is very specialized in Single Stage Incubation and has built such incubator for the hatchery industry strongly on the platform of `Future Focus Incubation'. Pas Reform has earned its position as one of the world's leading Single Stage incubator manufacturers with more than 40 years of experience. The success of Pas Reform is based on research into the biological and physiological aspects of embryo development, combined with a complete understanding of all aspects of the poultry production chain ­ and is very focus on delivering incubators that will produce a very uniform and robust chicks for the business. Pas Reform là nhà s n xu t thi t b p n qu c t , ra i t nm 1919, có tr s t t i Hà Lan. Công ty chuyên cung c p h th ng p n n c p và ch t o lò p tr ng cho công nghi p p n on the platform of "Future Focus Incubation"

VIETNAM PAVILLION

VINH TIN PHUC PHARMACEUTICAL CO., LTD

CHINA PAVILLION

SINGAPORE PAVILLION

SIUI

CTS-800 series are vet ultraound systems specially for livestock application. With compact design and easy operation, diagnosis can be achieved within a few seconds. The application inlcudes pregnancy dectection, backfact measurment and etc.

STOLZ ASIA PTE LTD

STOLZ Company, part of DESMET BALLESTRA Group, has been known on the international markets for more than 60 years thanks to its advanced technology in the manufacturing of Feed Milling Equipment and turn-key Plant installations. STOLZ equipment range is covering the whole processing needs for Animal-feed, Aqua-feed, Petfood, Premix Process, Cereal cleaning and handling elds plus Bio-energy. With strong Sales and After Sales Network all over Asia, STOLZ has manufacturing and assembly facilities in France and in Vietnam. STOLZ Technologies are providing our customers with the lowest running costs e ciency machinery for both dedicated capacities and speci c processing lines. The world moves and STOLZ - part of it ­ helps its clients reaching greater heights.

Vt p

YSP boasts a wide array of pharmaceutical, over-the-counter (OTC), veterinary and aquatic products, with regional o ces as well as strategic alliances with international market. YSP is committed to grow with our customers by "Providing the best quality products and improving human health" with consistency in compliance to cGMP.

EUROFEED TECHNOLOGIES S.R.L.

S.R.L.

KORMIPHARM INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD

Kormipharm International Co., Ltd. has specialized in animal health eld since 1972, orientating growth strategy to responding market needs. Komipharm is the top leading Animal Health Company, produces a wide range of Veterinary Vaccines and Veterinary Pharmaceuticals to keep livestock and pets healthy and productive. We makes every e ort to expand business activities through 30 years of know-how, R&D, harmony with outsourcing.

Pas Reform là 1 trong nh ng công ty hàng u th gi i v s n xu t và ch t o lò p n c p v i hn 40 nm kinh nghi m. Thành công c a Pas Reform d a trên c s nghiên c u các m t sinh h c và sinh lý c a quá trình phát tri n tr ng, k t h p v i nh ng ki n th c v m i khía c nh c a dây truy n s n xu t gia c m ­ ng th i t p trung vào quá trình bán hàng nh m em l i nh ng àn gà kh e m nh và ng u.

Eurofeed Technologies s.r.l. is an Italian Company that produces and trades feed additives all over the world. We are GMP+Certi ed. Eurofeed Technologies' portfolio includes the following additives as Acidi ers, Antioxidants, Antimicrobials, Aromas, Mould Inhibitors, Mycotoxin Binders, Natural Diarrhea Preventions, Nutraceutical Feed Supplements, Pellet Binders, Trace Mineral Chelateds, Vegetable Protein Concentrate.

VDL AGROTECH

For more than 40 years already, VDL Agrotech is recognized as a reliable and important manufacturer - supplier of equipment for the intensive livestock industry. The long and worldwide gained experience is translated in the wide range of products o ered for the poultry as well as pig sector, all in accordance with the standards of modern livestock industry. The product range comprises feeding systems, drinking systems, climate control systems, heating, cooling and complete prefabricated buildings. VDL Agrotech is also specialized in the design, supply and erection of complete prefabricated buildings. A good service, reliable delivery, quality and high level of expertise are the key to the worldwide success of VDL Agrotech. Tr i qua hn 40 nm, VDL Agrotech c bi t n là 1 nhà s n xu t áng tin c y chuyên cung c p các thi t b trong ngành công nghi p chn nuôi. V i kinh nghi m lâu dài và r ng rãi trên toàn c u, các s n ph m a d ng trong lnh v c chn nuôi gia c m và l n, tuân th theo m i tiêu chu n c a ngành công nghi p chn nuôi hi n i. Các s n ph m c a VDL bao g m h th ng cung c p th c n, n c u ng, h th ng ki m soát/i u khi n nhi t , s i m, làm mát và các h th ng ti n ch hoàn thi n. VDL Agrotech còn th c hi n thi t k , cung c p và l p ráp các h th ng ti n ch hoàn thi n. 1 d ch v t t, giao hàng áng tin c y, ch t l ng và chuyên nghi p cao là chìa khóa t o nên thành công c a VDL Agrotech.

AFOTECH COMPANY LTD / HUNAN LERKAM CO., LTD

We are one of China's leading enzyme company for the animal and aquaculture feed industry. The whole series of our enzyme seed culture are imported from USA and further re ned in our China factory. These are high quality lipase, phytase, mannanase, cellulase, xylanase, proteases, pectinase and other varieties.

CHINA PAVILLION

GRAINPRO STORAGE & PROCESSING SOLUTIONS

Formed by a skilled team of industry experts, GrainPro specializes in the design, supply and integration of grain storage and post-harvest solutions as well as cereal processing equipment and associated bulk materials handling systems. Our regional o ce is in the Philippines and we have a local o ce in Ho Chi Minh City.

LAREAL VIETNAM

LAREAL Vietnam is member of LAREAL France laboratory system which has experience of more than 50 years in feed, food and drug analysis. Lareal Vietnam specialised in analytical services Chemical, Chromatography, Microbiology, Molecular Biology ... standard ISO 17025 in many areas such as : · Raw materials · Industrial feed · Agriculture food · Seafood · Water LAREAL works as a partner with Agrifood manufacturers by providing them which the quality control they require for nutritional labelling, sourcing, adequate formulation and updating of formulation matrices, validation of manufacturing systems, contaminant detection, safety, traceability and other aspects of their operations. LAREAL Vietnam là thành viên c a h th ng Phòng thí nghi m LAREAL ­ Pháp, hn 50 nm ho t ng nghiên c u và phân tích th c ph m, th c n và d c ph m. Lareal Vietnam chuyên cung c p các d ch v phân tích Lí - hóa, Vi sinh, Sinh h c phân t ... theo tiêu chu n ISO 17025 trên nhi u lnh v c nh: · Nguyên liu thc n · Thc n công nghip · Nông sn thc phm · Thy hi sn ch bin · Cht lng nc Lareal ho t ng nh là m t i tác c a Agrifood v i vai trò ki m nh ch t l ng th c ph m d a trên các tiêu chu n: úng công th c, phù h p v i h th ng s n xu t, không có c t , m b o an toàn th c ph m và kh nng truy xu t ngu n g c.

WEIFANG PREMIER ANIMAL PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES

Weifang Premeir Animal Pharmaceutical Industries Co.ltd,a Sino-US joint venture with capital of American's company Corporation, is a pharmaceutical company with innovative and high technology.we have been specializing in manufacturing veterinary medicines(Soluble Powder,Oral Solution,Liquid),premix,Disinfectant for many years.

VIETNAM PAVILLION

ASIA PACIFIC IMPORT EXPORT JOINT STOCK COMPANY ( APC )

Animal breeds and semens (chicken, duck, rabbit, pigeon, pig, bovine), farm equipment, pig, poultry and cattle and dairy equipment, arti cial insemination, veterinary and laboratory equipment, protection and disinfection equipment, feedmill equipment, feed and feed ingredients, hatchers and incubators, processing equipment.

AGROLOGIC LTD

Agrologic has been a leader in poultry farm management for over a decade.We specialize in climate control, feed weighting and restriction, live in house bird weighing, egg counting and light control. Our newest control unit, ImageII is the most User friendly control unit on the market today.

c thànhl pb i m t i ngcó tay ngh trongngành, GrainProchuyên vi c cung c p, thi tk và tích h p cácgi i pháplutr ng c c vàsau thu ho chcng nhthi t b x lýng c cvà v nd ngnguyênli ud ngxá. Vn phòngkhu v cc a chúng tôi Philippines vàchúng tôi có m tvn phòng t ithànhph H ChíMinh.

PHYTOBIOTICS FUTTERZUSATZSTOFFE GMBH

IQ INSIDE: Our products. We provide the right solution for every feed concept and are proud that we think further ahead for our customers than other companies do. The result is products that you can trust to improve your balance. Intelligent products that you can recognize by this symbol: IQ

FRANCE PAVILLION

ACEMO

Acemo is a major French manufacturer of both 'wet' and 'dry' feeding systems for pigs, feeding stations, testing stations, ventilation systems.

VIETNAM PAVILLION

HAN DONG CO., LTD AMERICAN FEED NUTRITION, INC

American Feed Nutrition,Inc is commited to research,development and marketing of innovation technical feed ingredient and additive products that can provide the best values to feed industries in North American,Europe and Asia by integrating the best production,market resource and expertise of our feed professionals at each location. HAN DONG CO., LTD. has dedicated itself to the animal pharmaceutical industry over 42 years. We produce all kinds of animal health and sustainable products such as injectables, oral & external liquids, ointments, infusions, disinfectants and feed additives for livestock and sh with GMP certi cate.

DA FOOD CO., LTD

Trading in: Feed additive ­ feed ingredient, veterinary for livestock and aquaculture. Processed food and fresh food.

Information

vietstock 2011 show preview front v1

2 pages

Report File (DMCA)

Our content is added by our users. We aim to remove reported files within 1 working day. Please use this link to notify us:

Report this file as copyright or inappropriate

279954